Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything fine. The restaurant is good. The roons are ok..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice around YUL

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything went well. Staff was awesome, easy to reach our clean and spacious room. Breakfast was just what we needed before hitting the road. Two cons : the pillows are too small and not confortable. The bar is very expensive, more than the airport, which is special ... Other than that, we have satisfied and comeback ... with our own bottle of wine ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My flight was cancelled at the airport and this is the hotel I stayed at. The staff were very unorganized, rude and rushy. I will not be staying here again nor recommending to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by El Mostafa Boudraa, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sofa bed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The website said they had a sofa bed in the room, but they did not. Then they said they would give us a cot and we went out and when we returned there was not cot and they said they had none left. We were lied to multiple times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We went there as last minute booking...should have chosen that hotel in the first place. Clean room and lots of space for your luggages, friendly and efficient staff at all hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora ontario

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: access to food/drink later
Location: did not stay long enough to discover any
only complaint was that the restaurant/bar was closed when I arrived!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Le sevvice impeccable
L hotel est trebien, le service et le personnel excellent, a recommander
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Très beau. Excellent service Parking pourrait être mieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel pratique pour un vol très tôt le matin.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Grande chambre, propreté et navette à l’heure. Service rapide à la réception.
Cons: Bruits d’enfants qui courent dans les corridors...
Location: Près de l’aeroport
Tout à été parfait sauf les bruits dans les corridors et quand on prend un vol très tôt, on veut aussi dormir tôt...apportez vos bouchons !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

TREs bel accueil et rapide

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Chambre très propre parfait pr une nuit avant un vol très confortable pas bruyant à 4 min de l’aéroport