Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice around YUL

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything went well. Staff was awesome, easy to reach our clean and spacious room. Breakfast was just what we needed before hitting the road. Two cons : the pillows are too small and not confortable. The bar is very expensive, more than the airport, which is special ... Other than that, we have satisfied and comeback ... with our own bottle of wine ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My flight was cancelled at the airport and this is the hotel I stayed at. The staff were very unorganized, rude and rushy. I will not be staying here again nor recommending to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by El Mostafa Boudraa, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sofa bed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The website said they had a sofa bed in the room, but they did not. Then they said they would give us a cot and we went out and when we returned there was not cot and they said they had none left. We were lied to multiple times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We went there as last minute booking...should have chosen that hotel in the first place. Clean room and lots of space for your luggages, friendly and efficient staff at all hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora ontario

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: access to food/drink later
Location: did not stay long enough to discover any
only complaint was that the restaurant/bar was closed when I arrived!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Well placed for airport acces, within prices. Clean and my room was spacious. Unfortunately, the night desk gentleman was unwelcoming: I had to wait and ultimately I had to call out for him, not one smile was given and little infos was shared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: no microwave in room and breakfast only until 10 am sharp
nice people at reception clean room quiet place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

We had to pay $500 per night. Not worth it at all

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a ok room and it was very expensive and they took advantage of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Anselme, QC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Didn't stay long early flight. Over all nice room and clean. Bed good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient to Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Unexpectedly we needed to spent a night close to the airport. This was an affordable choice with friendly, accommodating staff.