Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Quaint hotel close to Montreal airport and Downtown Montreal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramichi nb

Short walk to restaurant

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Fine hotel Noisy air conditioner Nice breakfast area Great friendly staff Walking distance to restaurant Noisy due to airplanes overhead
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramichi nb

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The only problem with staying is the noisy air conditioner and the noise from the airplanes as we are beside the airport. The room was fine as was the breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beauce, Quebec

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The reeking smell of old cigarette smoke in the rooms.
Location: Close to the airport.
When we got there late, the receptionist was already busy with several other clients (weird for that time of the night; but probably not so being close to the airport). Was asked for a deposit on the room keys, but finally decided no because we were leaving the next morning. The room was okay. Clean - yes. Neat - yes. Unfortunately, there was that ever present smell (like in many older buildings) of old cigarette smoke in the room. The water had an earthy smell to it and the taste that went along with it. Was hard to fall asleep because of the airplane noise and a couple of semis. ;) Even though we didn't take it, the shuttle bus leaves every 30 min to the airport (very convenient). Had a wide range of breakfast menu items in their buffet, though a bit disappointing. The ladies taking care of it were very nice and helpful. The staff were kind and helpful also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice location, very friendly staff. Hotel needs re

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice location, Excellent staff, good breakfast. Hotel is aged. Dry wall in washroom had leaked due to leak behind, sink was clogged, AC barely worked, carpet was ripped, curtains were loose, soap holder was rusting. Internal boards in the lift are loose. Wifi is slow They make it up to you with really friendly and professional staff though. Bed was comfy, room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Good to stay for , close to the airport and high ways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: There is a small strip mall near the hotel - walking distance. But besides that there isn't much to do in the area.
Overall it was good. Rooms were clean; bathroom was clean; and a great selection for breakfast - eating area was constantly clean and well kept, and hot food was always brought quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room was small, but nice. Desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. The scrambled eggs at breakfast were processed but the link sausages were yummy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO

QUALITY iNN ABD SUITES

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
Cons: TIME FOR RENNOVATION.
Location: NO NEARBY ATTRACTIONS;
WHEN WE ARRIVED AT HOTEL WE WERE TOLD ROOM WAS NOT YEST CLEANED AND WOULD NOT BE READY FOR ANOTHER HOUR TO HOUR AND A HALF. WE WAITED AND FINALLY WERE CHECKED INTO A ROOM, NOT THE ONE WE REERVED, AB OUTAN HOUR LATER. DESK PERSONNEL WERE HELPFUL AND POLITE, ROOM WAS DINGY, BATHROOM SMALL. OVERPRICED FOR WHAT YOU RECEIVE. SHUTTLE SCHEDULE FOR AIRPORT EVERY HALF HOUR, WAS 20 MINUTES LATE GETTING UNDERWAY EVEN WITH FULL PASSENGER LOAD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room air conditioner loud and duct taped to seal it from outside air Micky mouse workmanship