Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
on trip to carribeqan need a place to stay for 8 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Airport shuttle every 10-15 minutes. Quiet room. dining room open until 11pm, perfect for us after a long international flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport, shuttle service with a great driver, every 15 minutes from Door 9 at the Terminal, departures level.
Great location, close to the airport. The bed was comfortable, crisp white linens. Breakfast staff were overrun with guests but managed as a team to deliver hot food and coffee for breakfast...These are the good points. On the flipside, my room was inundated with drain flies...killed at least a dozen (did not seem to make an impact as they were back there in force in the morning), the toilet developed a water leak from the cistern and staff were mildly indifferent (polite) on check out. I have stayed a quite a few Sheratons, and think this must have just been a bad day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was way too cold

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: location for flight departure
Hotel room was way too cold and the heating system was not functionning Fortunately, the staff whitch me to another room which was OK Staff reacted quickly with good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: FREE SHUTTLE IS VERY CONVENIENT
THE RESTAURANT WAITER GAVE ME THE BILL AND TOLD ME THAT I HAVE TO PAY THE TIP, I AM DISGUSTED, I HAVE BEEN LIVED CANADA FOR 30 YEARS, THIS I WILL NOT KNOW?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Takwi

Parking

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Paid parking was not mentioned prior to purchasing my package. Had two staff at various instances who were very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and staff were excellent both in politeness and helpfulness. My only complaint was the carpeting in the hallways and room. It was very old looking and in need of changing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario

Convenient to Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean, hotel very convenient to the airport with a good shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice hotel - 5 mins drive from terminal. Common areas updated and modern. Room decor slightly dated but very clean. Nice bathroom. Restaurant very bright and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Staff and service

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The beds and the hotel in general
Cons: Change the staff - they should learn to say hello. No one there does except when you are paying
Location: The hotel is at the airport so there is nothing around unless you rent a car. Montreal is a beautiful city to explore and visit.
The hotel, the room and the location are great. The staff and the service are terrible for a 4 star hotel.The room was not ready at 3pm. I was told "give us a half hour and we will have it ready for you" They tried to give us a room all the way at the other end of the elevator but my wife cannot walk more than a few steps. I told them that but it did not make a difference. I did not get my room until 430pm or so. The staff was polite but ignore us until they were ready.restaurant is nice but a little expensive. Coffee and toast $9.plus tax and tip. Again here we waited over 30 minutes to get served the first morning however the second morning was better at the restaurant. I had to rent a second room for an extra room for one night since my grandson came to visit. the service was the same. Monday morning the toilet broke. We called at 6am for service. We left the hotel at 8am to get to the airport. No one showed up and we had no time to complaint. We had to use the restroom in the lobby. Ridiculous.