Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
bed too soft. Now stop bugging me for surveys. good job keep your prices better than the compation and I'll consider your link again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The staff, bed, heat, parking
Cons: When this room is renovated it will be nice and modern. A large soaker tub would be nice.
We were in an U renovated room so it was older and showing some wear, but the bed was comfortable. The reception on the tv to watch an On Demand movie was weak. Our breakfast order did not get picked up so our breakfast had to be eaten very quickly. We were well compensated for the error. This would not stop me from staying at Sheraton Hotels again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Quick check in, comfortable bead. East transfer to and from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High traffic hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and renovation.
So expect a lot of wear and tear. Restaurant not all that great. Standard cafe style. Not up to the typical Sheraton experience,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Stay at the airport better horribleeee

Posted Jan 8, 2018
After almost 1km walking to the room after checking in the key was not programmed!!!! Incredible... on top of that when u call to get directions for the shuttle from he airport they respond THEY ARE NOT familiar with he airport!!! What the hell is that?? Stafff do not care wasted one hour of my 6 hours layover at montreal Trudeau airport!!! Never again!! And i am a SPG member!! Really sad!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Stop over for connecting flight

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great veiw as well as being so comfortable & warm I wanted to the bed home it was bliss to sleep in nice welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was not as clean as expected. Faded carpet and sofa, stained bath tub with hair. I dare not lift the bedsheet to check for bed bugs because was too exhausted from international travel and just needed a place to crash for a night. If ever in transit in Montreal would definitely not stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna,va

Nice hotel for layover

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Proximity to the airport is the key factor. Nice size swimming pool and hot tub, and nice steamroom. We were able to use those and relax during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Good place to stay, but not to sleep late

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The bar was accommodating and friendly, everything was clean, the shuttle to the airport was perfect, the bed was so comfy! I really liked this hotel
Cons: just didn't like the proximity of the airport runways (literally right beside the window)
Location: The airport shuttle made taking public transit easy
As long as you're fine with the planes taking off right next to your window, it's a lovely hotel. The planes didn't wake me up until about 9 am each morning but started around 6 am. Other than the planes, the place is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott

Close to airport perfect

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great to be close to airport when you have to get up at 3am!