Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham, UK

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: Only stayed one night, so can't really comment.
Everything was excellent. The décor, the room, the food and particularly the staff were so welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. The hotel and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Noisy due to planes taking off nearby.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Good service, close to airport.
Cons: Parking integrated with room key.
Location: Very close to airport.
Good service, close to airport but lots of noise from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great experience. I am doing this review for you so if I do not wish to write a big story about my one night in the hotel it should've my choice. Do you want the review or not ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very good hotel. Clean and comfortable. I recommand this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice pool and courtyard. Updated rooms with very comfortable beds. Quick shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to the airport and nice pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay when you have an early morning flight! Good food at the restaurant and great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, florida

Canadá trip

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Staff was welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, F

Last stop in Quebec Province

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: great mattress, great water pressure in shower, and wonderful food
Cons: the ducks on the patio are annoying
Location: great place to end a trip with its proximitry to the airport
Wonderful place for weary travelers. Great food and outdoor patio. Mattress and bed linens were superb. Great way to end a wonderful trip to Quebec Province.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The Wi-fi did not work for our entire stay. I complained to the front desk multiple times who told me they will fix it, but never did. The front desk also said they will escalate to their Director. On our last day, finally spoke with the hotel's outsourced tech who tried multiple times to fix it, but could not get it to work and had to escalate the issue to next level support engineer which we never got a call. The room was near the runway so it's very loud from the plane noice.