Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice simple hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice simple hotel. Good wifi. Near to beach and in more quiet part of town. Staff took a while to warm-up but were then very friendly - leaving love hearts and balloons on our bed for Valentines Day!
3 out of 5
by cristian from Santiago

Menos de lo que esperaba

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel modesto pero adecuado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great people and location

Posted May 11, 2015
Such a warm welcome by the lovely staff, they cannot do enough for you !! I would happily stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pablo from Uruguay

Great hotel close to the beach in Huanchaco

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel, located close to the beach. The staff was very kind and helpful. Facilities were in fact above what you can expect from a hotel at this location and price range. I would stay again. The only reason for leaving 4 instead of 5 stars, is because our room was a bit too bright at night (light was coming from the stairs) and my wife had some trouble sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The service at the front desk very professional

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Hotel well located in Huanchaco, quiet and clean. The service at the reception was incredible and very professional serviced by Brenda. I strongly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel with good location

Posted Nov 16, 2012
I was looking for a hotel to close to the airport, and was pleasantly surprised to see that this hotel was also in walking distance of a lively beach scene. Enjoyed my stay.