Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafenwohr, DE

The building is nice...

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice marble floors. Building well kept. Staff spoke some English.
Cons: Keep your promise. If a room is reserved, have it available or at least offer the guest strong compensation for your oversite.
Location: Location is directly across the freeway from the beach but I couldn't figure out how to get to the water without crossing someone's property.
My problem is not receiving the accommodation I PAID extra for. I asked for a room with a seaside view. The hotel has two sides, one with a lovely view of the Adriatic Sea and the other of the dumpster, rocks and grass. Imagine my joy when I was given the key to the dumpster view. Then the nice but inexperienced desk clerk explained that after she checked me in to a room it was difficult to change it. Her associate showed her how to change the room but then said they didn't have any more seaside rooms. Well they did have a smoking room on that side. Sorry I don't do smoking. On top of that there was a beautiful sunrise in the morning that I missed because I was examining the dumpster. So I'm not happy. In addition, I am used to Expedia charging my credit card for the room when I book it. I was asked to pay at check out. I have to check and make sure I wasn't charged twice. So Expedia I'll be calling you to express my displeasure with this trip. However, to your credit, Expedia normally steers me toward very nice accommodations. I expect to continue to use your service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo professional

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Tutto perfetto con punta di eccellenza per il personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lecce

letti scomodi

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Cons: letti
Location: scomoda uscita su tangenziale
ho soggiornato due notti il mese scorso. Lato positivo prezzo relativamente contenuto e parcheggio gratuito. Negarivo, letti scomodi, posizione che se sei diretto verso bari ti costringe a effettuare km sulla tangenziale in senso opposto per poi risalire. Colazione nella media.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

esperienza positiva

Posted Nov 2, 2015
albergo confortevole di fronte al mare. Lontano dai centri abitati (bari è a 10 min di auto) ma proprio per questo tranquillo per riposare. A pochi chilometri centri molto suggestivi come Polignano a Mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor Miguel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
No tiene salida directa hacia Bari, tienes que recorrer unos dos km. para un cambio de sentido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Dublin

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
One night half board very comfortable excellent service. Price good. Food excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppe

Comodo e conveniente

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on HotelClub
E' comodo perchè situato lungo la statale appena fuori Bari ma il centro città è facilmente e velocemente raggiungibile. Belle le stanze anche se cominciano a mostrare i segni del tempo. Colazione ricca e buona con personale disponibile e professionale prezzo conveniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grosseto

vacanza familiare

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Tutto -
Cons: La cassaforte nelle camere -
Location: Bellissima posizione sul mare e con la sala colazioni in posizione fantastica - Zoosafari di Fasano -
Hotel bello e ben ubicato; cucina pugliese e quindi ottima e personale qualificato e serio. Sicuramente da consigliare -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

room with a view

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was situated off the highway with easy off and on access and free safe parking. Remember to leave out the back parking lot on the side of the hotel between the gas station(anther plus) to reverse direction. This hotel was a paradise of plants both inside and out with views from the rooms and from the garden terrace of the water. The highway noise was barely noticable both because the hotel was elevated on a small hill and well insulated against noise. Service quality was impecable. If you don't want to go out for food, the resturant food was very good. The room was a good size, well furnished, and clean .(It would have passed my father's white glove test used in his Manhattan Apthercary.)The free breakfeast which seems to be standanrd selection for the B&B's and hotels in Italy was abundant .This hotel is located at the confines of Torre a Mare before Mola di Bari. Nearby there are excellent beaches. This hotel can serve as a logistics point for visiting Bari and the Pulgia area. There are room safes(my room was broken awaiting parts for repairs). There was a shuttle services whch I didnot use so ask about it. This Hotel is an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Det fina hotellet långt från stationen

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi önskade ett hotell nära järnvägsstationen då vi var på tågluff. Det blev dyrt att ta sig till och från (hade skrivit det på min bokning)