Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Lovely idyllic holiday but facilities not great!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Beautiful holiday, pleasant staff. However we went in Feb and got an off season discount for it.Welcome nice, cleanliness and rooms lovely. However as it was off season restuarant closed and therefore breakfasts left a lot (and I mean a lot) to be desired. Pool was unusable sadly. We would go again as advantage was we got the place to ourselves but I am sure this wouldn't be everyone's reaction !
5 out of 5
by Piero from Johnston, RI

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, hard to find but worth it...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hôtel à découvrir!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel magnifique, du personnel professionnel souriant et à l'écoute! Excellent séjour ! Et excellent dîner au restaurant de l'hôtel. Un réel plaisir pour les papilles
5 out of 5
by Fabrizio from roma

Si dorme nei trulli

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto bello, pulito, con una splendida piscina all'aperto. Le camere nei trulli sono molto suggestive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel extrèmement bien situé et agreable

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: l'architechture
Cons: la taillle des chambre ete le shoraires pour faire les chambres
Location: Monopoli
Tres bien situé une carte et un personnel du restaurant associé extrèmement disponible et professionnel. un décors de rêve très typique mais extrèmement accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The large grounds of this hotel made it an interesting and relaxing stay. Staff were polite and attentive. Very nice pool. We thought the restaurant menu was a bit ordinary and there wasn't many things that were 'kid friendly'.
5 out of 5
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikko from Vantaa

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Oikein miellyttävä ja rauhallinen ympäristö. Läheisyydessä ei juurikaan muita aktiviteetteja. Kaikkialle tarvitsee auton. Itse hotelli vastasi odotuksia täydellisesti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dans une pinède

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Idéal pour rayonner dans la région, mais aussi pour se relaxer.
4 out of 5
by Dario from Napoli

Posto incantevole

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissima struttura e ottima cucina. Peccato di non avere Wi-Fi in camera