Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bart from Wyoming

Hotel Villa Rosa

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stated for business. Convenient to the Old Town, about a 10 minute walk. Plenty of free parking which is a plus. Have rebooked this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fantastic receptionist.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good clean rooms. Easy access to both train station and the old town. The best thing about this hotel was the exceptionally helpful and friendly lady at reception who arranged a "transfer" for us to Alberobello when we discovered there was no public transport on Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didier from CAEN (Normandie France)

En vallée d'Itria , n'oubliez pas Martina Franca

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons choisi Martina Franca comme ville-étape par défaut de chambres à Ostuni et nous ne l'avons pas regretté tellement la ville est agréable et bien plus facile à vivre qu'Ostuni; un choix que nous recommanderons !! Les Pouilles, la vallée d'Itria en particulier est une région superbe à découvrir en urgence bien que méconnue en France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

Fine

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice pool and helpfull desk, hold, silent aircon. Samling distance from center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Göteborg

Villa Rosa

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Dåligt mottagande av receptionen. Mycket tjafsande huruvida mitt bankkonto hade blivit krediterat eller inte. Ointresserad personal i baren. Inget jag rekommenderar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

훌륭합니다.

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
가격대비 매우훌륭했습니다. 시설은 나름 고급스러웠고, 매우 깨끗했어요. 조식도 충분히 괜찮았습니다. 워낙 소도시에 있다보니 주변 여건이 조금 그렇지만, 호텔 자체만으로는 최고에요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, Deutschland

Hochnäsig und laut

Posted May 27, 2011
Das erste Zimmer lag zur Straße hin, das zweite wurde uns sehr hochnäsig gezeigt. Wenn wir nicht reserviert gehabt hätten, wären wir nicht geblieben. Beim Frühstück gab es nichts mehr und es wurde auch nichts nachgelegt - der Koch hatte keine Lust.