Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choix d'hébergement

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit à cet hôtel. La chambre pour 3 personnes était grande, propre et bien aménagée. La situation, près du Bari Vecchia est aussi un atout. Même au coeur de la ville, aucun bruit ne nous est parvenu. Nous y retournerions sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
by Karina from Oslo

bra hotel nær jernbanestasjon,gode senger

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Det er bra hotell med store rom og behagelige senger, skap, seif, A/C. Frokost er midt på tre. Behjelpelig personale, bra wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal, sichere Parkgarage, zentrale Lage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toukyou

とても広い部屋でくつろげるホテル

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: とても部屋が広く、きれいでした。 wi-fiも使えますが、PCも使わせてもらえました。
Cons: 基本的にはありません。ただ、部屋もバスルームもすべてきれいなのになぜか使われて丸められたバスタオルが置きっぱなしになっていました。いつものことではないと思うので気にしませんが。
Location: 地図を頼りに行きましたが、最初は迷い、道を行く人に何度か尋ねました。 道がわかってからは駅からとても近かったです。 新市街の地元の人が住むだけの場所なので、バーリ観光というよりは拠点にして別の場所に行くのにちょうどよかったです。
駅から近く、電車で観光に行き夜に帰ってきても安心です。 街全体があまりきれいと言える場所ではないのであまり歩き回りたくなかったのですが、 スタッフの女性がお気に入りのレストランを教えてくれて、本当においしい夕食を取れました。 部屋がとても広く、もったいないくらい。すごく清潔です。
4 out of 5
by John from Manchester, UK

Quiet and friendly hotel near station

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet hotel, reception staff friendly and very helpful and willingly providing information on Bari and local towns including local trains.
5 out of 5
by Maurizio from Bern, CH

Basic und gut

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
War nur 8 Stunden im Hotel, eine reine Uebernachtung. Zimmer war basic aber i.O. Frühstück ok. Sehr zentral. Freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

除了購物有些不便, 是間好酒店

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
房間很大, 服務人員很親切, 但週邊生活機能較差, 晚上感覺有治安疑慮,不太容易找的到購買日常用品的地方
4 out of 5
by William from San Francisco

nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
something weird. the key needs to be inserted into the lights to make them work. it kept coming out on it's own. otherwise this is a great midrange hotel, far better than the Cristal down the street for a few euros more. i stayed almost a week. wifi worked most of the time but cut out a couple of times.
5 out of 5
by Claudia e Marco from Carrara

ottima scelta

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
tutto ok, personale gentilissimo e disponibile, ottima posizione per visitare Bari, e vicino alla stazione. Camera grande e silenziosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good but convenient for the train station.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
In the daytime we asked the young staff at the front desk to check the timetable of train for us but he did not do that. At night no hot water for shower so asked the old staff to help but he could not speak English at all. I saw lots of dust on the table in the room.