Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Ponte dell'Immacolata

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Il Trullo!
Siamo stati per la prima volta ad Alberobello e ci siamo affidati a Trulli Holiday. Abbiamo alloggiato in un bellissimo trullo che ha reso la nostra vacanza indimenticabile. Tutto perfetto: dalla posizione del nostro trullo, alla colazione, all'accurata pulizia e alla gentilezza dello staff. Lo consiglio a chi come noi, aveva bisogno di staccare un po' dalla frenetica quotidianità. Voto 10 su 10! Grazie a tutti voi! Nicoletta e Daniele
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 川崎

一等地

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: ひとことでいえば「快適さ」になります。
Location: 新市街からすぐ近くにあり、非常に便利です。
新市街からすぐの場所にあり、庭付きで部屋も広くホテルライフとしても最高でした。ホテル(といっても一軒家ですが)を見るまでは設備の状態を心配しておりましたが、心配とはまったく逆で快適なホテルライフでした。シーズンオフのためか、朝食は宿泊先にスタッフが届けてくれるのですが、その時間の正確さに驚きました。また、別の家で朝食を食べているようで、非常に新鮮でよかったです。 スタッフの対応も大変よかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyoko

素晴らしいホテルです

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
本当に素敵なホテル&素敵な経験でした。 カウンターのお昼休憩があり、少しチェックインが不便ですが それ以外は本当に素晴らしいです。 室内の雰囲気も最高で、おとぎの国のようでした。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort e tradizione

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: la posizione ed il confort
Cons: qualità degli arredi
Nel pieno centro storico di Alberobello, gli alloggi offrono il massimo confort all'interno dei caratteristici trulli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Takeyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulla from Lyngby

Spændende og rart ophold

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Blev modtaget meget kompetent og venligt af Martha. Vi fik nyttig information om området og praktiske forhold. Trulloen, som vi skulle bo i, lå ca 800 m gang fra hotelreceptionen. Martha sprang ind i bilen og guidede til vores trullo og hjalp med bagage og parkering. Gratis p på offentligt areal. Vi skulle så næste dag gå retur til reception/restaurant for at spise morgenmad. Hvis man er dårligt gående, skal man nok ikke vælge denne løsning, da det er svært at finde p-plads ved receptionen. Sjov oplevelse at bo i denne rene og oprindelige trullo midt i området.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

très belle chambre dans un trulli, confortable

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement dans les trullis où des personnes vivent toujours.
Cons: rien
Location: visite des trullis
accueil chaleureux du personnel qui nous accompagne jusqu'à la chambre et nous aide à trouver un parking. le petit déjeuner est très bon et copieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from Edmonton

Great service

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely the Best place in the entire trip. Wonderful people! We can't say enough about the service they provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and nice breakfast. Staff is friendly and very helpful.