Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by jason

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Modern Hotel. The problem is with the Disco downstairs the music is right beneath most of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Thanks for helping reviewed. Despite the structure adjacent sometimes not respect timetables required by law, we guarantee that our hotel is a quiet place. Thank you and come back to visit us
3 out of 5
by joram from israel

A nice MOTEL not a star hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived off season at 4pm,there was nobody at the reception, we had to call the owner who came after half an hour. All the rooms are without windows wich gives you an unpleasant feeling. Pooor breakfast. For season time only
Comment from Hotel Management
Thanks for helping reviewed. We cannot understand in what room she has stayed since the hotel has windows in every room. Our rich and varied, including through the presence of salty foods for a short time, leaves us incredulous as well as the absence of which she spoke window.
5 out of 5
by Christof from Winnipeg MB

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The pros: Very clean, very quiet, comfortable, everyone was friendly and helpful. The cons: breakfast is minimal, location is far from Martina Franca. Overall: definitely a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by John from Weston super mare UK

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel friendly staff, very clean, not far from main town and resturant next door had a very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Belfast

A fair hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and room was comfortable, but it was much further out of town than the .8 km stated on the website. It was actually 3 km from the centre of Martina Franca, certainly not walkable after an evening meal as it was on a very busy main road with only an intermittent footpath.. One of our reasons for booking this hotel was the fact that we thought it was close to the town. Breakfast was only fair. On neither morning of our 2 night stay was there fruit juice available and most of what was on offer was pre packaged. Hot water ran out very quickly when having a shower, and there were very few guests staying while we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Italy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 4, 2011
Stayed here for 2 nights while touring araound Puglia. Hotel looked as though it has been recently refurbished to a very high standard, everything clean, new and beautifully designed. It does have a restaurant attached but no bar and we would have liked to be able to sit out in the pleasant garden. Breakfast service was VERY slow but otherwise good. NB The instructions for finding the hotel are INCORRECT as Google has misplaced the hotel on the map. It is actually about 2 - 3 km outside Martina Franca on the Via Taranto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CA

Giardino degli Aranci, Martina Franca, Italy

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent modern hotel with lovely contemporary interior design. Garden setting. Staff is very helpful and courteous. We definately would return. Private parking on grounds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poznan, Poland

Too much noise in the middle of what we thought was low season

Posted Feb 26, 2011
This place was extremely noisy on Saturday night because of a party going on in the neighboring restaurant. It was not possible to sleep, the staff of the hotel was not willing (able) to do anything with it (saying nothing of communicating in English). Total disaster for a leisure place! Should NOT be sold through Expedia. Otherwise a nice modern hotel with well furnished rooms. WiFi a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2010 on Hotels