Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, nothing exceptional.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was ordinary and hotel was nowhere near the main attraction.
4 out of 5
by M from Sidcup

Good hotel on the edge of Alberbello

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went in Mid July 2016. Room good but this hotel has no balconies. We had room 118 on the ground floor away from the pool. Pool area and gardens well maintained, but pool water is cold, it put people off using the pool. No tea/coffee facilities in the room and when we asked from some they said it was not possible. Small TV which should be mounted on the wall for more desk/dressing table space. Dining room OK. Small bar in reception which should be the hub of the hotel but it's often unmanned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for parking and within convenient walking distance of historic truli area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by d from PA

Exceed our expectations

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Within 10 minute walk to trulli district and restaurants was very convenient. Good breakfast. Refreshing outdoor pool. 24-hour front desk made me a cup of coffee upon my arising early.
3 out of 5
by RK

Good luck finding this hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Even our GPS couldn't find this hotel. Once you get someone to show you where it is...everything is fine. The street name is not accurate and Google maps can't even find it. It is walking distance to the village and restaurants. The hotel is fairly new and the pool is clean and large. The AC was good which was not always typical of most Italian hotels. There is a railway line near-by and the warning bells go off at various times day and night...it is a problem if you are a light sleeper since they did go off three times in the night and early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross

Alberobello

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Location: Very helpful station master, hotel is close to station, a downhill walk with rough pavements.
Beautiful pool complex. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts, ten minute walk to sights and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from London, UK

nice 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: location to town centre
Cons: nothing
Location: good
A nice 3 star hotel . could do with a little updating but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels