Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable trulli

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Convenient to the old town, restaurants, shops. Etc. easy check oin and check out. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picture perfect

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
What an excellent experience staying in the trulli hut... it was picture perfect and in a fantastic location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central and excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Central and cute.
Location: We did not eat at the cafes and restaurants on this touristy side of town, rather went up to the more central part. Loved the whole experience.
We felt part of the local scene, loved it. Thought 3 days might be too long, but also visited neighbouring towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Living in a Trulli

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Living in a trulli. Great staff.
Location: In the heart of Trulli district in Puglia.
It was great fun spending a night in a Trulli, the conical homes characteristic of this part of Puglia. Our basic room was like a mini-suite, very nicely appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. WiFi and breakfast included. Free on-street parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trulli Fabulous

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This area and hotel were trulli amazing! Beautiful trulli hotel and staff...recommend to everyone going to Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Fantastic historic location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Lovely staying and sleeping In a Trulli close to Trullo Sovrano. The staff who run the Trulli were very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Trulli wonderful

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous property full of character and 5 minutes walk from the centre . The Trullo was very clean and whilst retaining its charm still had everything needed for a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trulli amazing

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: the home, the location and the service.
Sleeping in a trulli home, was an incredible experience, visiting Alberobello and spending a few nights in a Trully home must be a bucket list item. highly recommended experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place worth staying

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay with Trulli holiday. All staffs were nice and helpful. They provided a map & excellent instructions of the area. The reception is 10 mins walk from the train station, easy to find. My trulli had a perfect location as well. (Reception & trullis are in different areas but pretty close.) Actually all places in Alberobello are walking distance. I had a place with a beautiful backyard with a rose garden, which cannot be spotted from outside. Even if a group of tourists passed by, they didn't notice my havng lunch or tea in the backyard. This backyard was accessible from the kitchen & the bedroom. Living room was well decorated. Bedroom was a bit small but cozy. By the way, the whole place was well heated and good wifi reception. Bathroom was samll but functional. Kitchen was spacious. Although the oven was out of order, it was alright since the stove worked fine. Dishwasher was also broken but they had dish soap and so on. Since they provided excellent breakfast & reasonable restaurants around that I didn't cook much. The place was spacious, well-decorated, cozy, overall nice, but you might want to bring slippers as well as adapters to plug in non-italian electronic devices. They only have Italian (narrow, 3-holed) electrical outlets.