Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandy, utah

Excellent!!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Everyone was kind and helpful. Hotel is top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but pool was too cold

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pool was too cold for an Alabama summer sunny day. My grandchild was shivering the whole time while in the water.
4 out of 5
by Dolly

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay but two things. Mattress was way too firm for my liking, pillows too soft. Wish we could have enjoyed a complimentary breakfast being on a budget. That's all, still a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Jul 7, 2017
While our room and the hotel appearance in general was nice, we were very frustrated with the service. WiFi was only available in the lobby and not in our room. The staff had no clue why or what to do about it so offered no help. I had to ask housekeeping to give us clean glasses for our room after 2 days of our 4 day stay and bathroom supplies were not refilled even though we ran out of tissue. I didn't mind that there was no free breakfast until finding out the only alternative was an in-house Starbucks rather than a hotel restaurant/cafe. We are marking this hotel off our list of where to stay in Trussville, Alabama. Too bad because we will be returning to Trussville frequently.
4 out of 5
by Riley

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We feel that in a double room with two beds there should be more than one coffee with caffeine. The bed mattresses were mediocre. There is evidently a shortage of staff as we arrived at 6pm to check in and room was not ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Would Stay Again!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Front Desk, Nice, Polite, Friendly and Professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was OK.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Priced on the high side.
Location: Did not do anything nearby.
Everything went fine. I don't care to add more.nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
5 out of 5
by DENISE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels