Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Customer service was great. Friendly and very concerned staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by angelique , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Hotel Has Everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and close to everything
Cons: Move the desk away from the air conditioner, was a little chilly sitting there trying to work.
The rooms are very comfortable and the staff are the best!! Love the Southern charm!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Angelique , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience at our hotel. We hope you will consider staying with again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for the 4 stars. Hope to see you again soon! Angelique Marchese Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Deirdre

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for a speech competition and the staff was Excellent!! Beds were a little firm but other than that room was clean and adequate for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was excellent. Hope to see you again soon. Angelique Marchese Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for the 4 stars. Hope to see you again soon! Angelique Marchese Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel close to family gathering.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This was not our first stay at this location. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything promised. The staff was extremely kind. We will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tonya , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Nakeitha Y

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Road Warrior Stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Gym
Cons: TV in gym didn't work
Had everything i needed. Wifi worked well. Gym was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by tonya, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by timothy

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your Kind Review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata You Can Count On Me!