Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get to

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: very clean and comfortable. helpful hotel staff.
no problems. room clean and comfortable. what more do you want me to tell?
3 out of 5
by Estevan

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room nice. Room noise and neighbors loud doors slamming. Employees smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by John from albuquerque

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, it was the second time we had stayed there
5 out of 5
by J Brian from Layton, Utah

Very clean and new

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of the cleaniest hotels i have stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Hotel was great, location somewhat inconvenient

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: entry to hotel, seating for breakfast
Location: All nearby things to do needed to be driven to, but were within 3 miles
We were unable to enter the hotel entrance without driving through a 5 way stop and turning around. Location not within convenient walking distance of activities or dining. Although the hotel was nice, the pool needs to be described as SEASONAL, so that we don't book in 70+ degree weather and have no pool or hot tub. Disappointed kids.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Santa Fe, NM

Clean & Decent Rooms

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled of bleach soon after bathroom was cleaned. An open window and vent cured it in about an hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good place to stop in central New Mexico

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Met or exceeded expectations. All amenities were functioning well. No hassle. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast was out of a few items which would have improved that experience. (e.g. syrup for waffles, something other than skim milk)
Location: Did not participate in local activities
Room was held despite being fully booked. All staff desired to interact with guest and aimed to please. Simple layout, with spacious rooms made it just what was needed after a long day. Agreement among three adults that the mattresses were above average in comfort.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Colorado

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great one night stay or if you want to visit Elephant butte area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great hotel between Tucson/Las Cruces & ABQ/SF

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It should be the model for all Comfort INNS.
Cons: Good just as it is at present.
Location: We had dinner at the attached Denny's.
This hotel is new with concrete walls making for a quiet night's sleep. Facility was outfitted with comfortable bed, toiletries, TV channels, and wifi. Breakfast was complete, orderly for all guests and filling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels