Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
staff was pleasant but I would ask for a room that doesn’t back onto McDonalds. They pressure wash the parking lot very early in the morning. Room was excellent towels fluffy, bed comfy but one end of the pool had a gross odour which was strange
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Motel was very nice, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great. Everyone that worked there was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, NM

comfort Inn, T or C

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: the room number labels were falling off the wall, but it didn't take long to figure out what room was ours. LOL
Location: The location is close to several restaurants, Gas stations and right off I-25. Great Location.
Our stay was fantastic, the room was very comfortable and clean. bathroom was a little small, but manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 3D transportation

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I met the owner super nice guy. But first he didn't say he was the owner till I asked him what he was doing here if he was from alpine tx. And that's when he said I own this place... for sure I will go back very nice rooms super clean and very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in NM!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Not only was the room clean and spacious but the owners have decorated the lobby/hotel beautifully. Love it!! Also, they have a very nice continental breakfast that was well stocked and managed. We didn't get a waffle but heard they had flavors, not just the usual plain flavor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Next time I will ask for a room not near McDonald's. Other than the noise from trucks coming and going, my stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very convenient location. Rooms were very clean with all the necessary amenities. Nice indoor pool with hot tub. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly Great

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Really great except slow drains and toilet but that happens. Staff was truly excellent room was clean to the max.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Don't miss this one!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, quiet, and courteous for a great price, but the over the top hit for my family was the huge beautiful indoor pool and spa!
3 out of 5
by Dreamzje

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Next door to McDonalds, pretty noisy