Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had meeting early next day. Heater slow to heat.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Just I needed, a quick, cheap crash. Next to Denny
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Everything
This hotel was very dirty. Looks like it was under construction. No carpet in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas, NM

Renovation underway

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It appears that a much needed renovation. Is in progress but, they need to clean & vacuum. We had some dead bugs in our room for 2 nights, the air conditioner was very hard to adjust because the buttons were so hard to push & a slide to adjust temperature would only move so far & part of the front panel was missing. The tub had cracks. Sink faucet barely put out water.TV channels were very limited. Noisy halls w/big spaces under the doors. Door of refrigerator was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
No frills, no coffee, no iron or board.Had to ask for more than one towel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good to write about.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: NA
Horrible. No working fridge, no microwave, no breakfast, no elevator and extremely run down. Very bad smell as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel needs maintenance

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub valve broken (took shower in another room after clerk checked it out for herself). Hair dryer base fell off wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty the only thing that was nice was the tv they're supposed to have a free continental breakfast and they didn't I'll never go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Didn't feel safe. Hotel needs some serious updating.
1 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and simple. The walls were paper thin, I can usually sleep through some noise but apparently they have tap dancing class on saturday nights at 11pm. Maybe if you stay on the second floor the noise would be minimal.