Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great value, friendly staff, highly recommend

Posted May 19, 2017
Far better quality, cleanliness, service than the average Motel 6. We stayed for 1 night on a trip moving cross country and the parking was good for our large truck and trailer, the staff was helpful at late night check-in and went out of her way to get me extra pillows, the morning staff right away helped me when the vending machine was giving me trouble, room was clean and adequate for a quick night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes, Mex.

Very bad hotel, use it just in case of emergency

Posted May 9, 2017
It was late, I needed reset, I was driving on Highway, I cud not read any review, when I arrived the recepcion looks so dirthy and old, the room was clean but everything was old and worn, Damaged doors, noisy AC. The only good thing was the staff, friendly and helpful. I personally would never return to this hotel, just in case of emergency.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristin

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was helpful in changing our room. We were in a non smoking room that smelled of smoke. The room we changed to did not have a cigarette smoke odor that was good but it did not have a refrigerator and the bathtub was not clean. I am sure if we would have brought this to Richards attention he would have helped us out but we were too tired to move rooms again.
3 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel didn't not have any shampoo or conditioner and the tub was dirty. Other than that it was an okay stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gary

2 star motel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
When you stay at a 2 star motel you expect 2 star service. That is what we got, my only real complaint was the TV reception was poor and the only news channel was FOX which I took to be a forced point of view on me.
1 out of 5
by J Kevin

Keep Looking!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The reservatio did not come through , the clerk tried to charge me for another room before trying to resolve the missing reservation. Then I got a room without a fridge and microwave and no king bed to boot, high disappointed
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels