Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction, Co

Nice hotel, updated rooms.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great hotel for the price, updated rooms and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angel Fire, NM

Good location in Sierra County

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Although under renovation, the hotel was quiet, and well positioned so blocked from freeway noise. Old-style of park-at-your-door was appreciated, as were the chairs outside. Good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Under constitution

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Door freshly painted so I had to put my shoulder into the door to get in. It was tough getting out in the morning. Good breakfast selection, but worst waffle ever. Has to cross a trench to get ice with a live critter in it, startled me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Convenient location, very friendly staff, quiet and spacious for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Dear guest we appreciate your feedback & we thank you for your stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tularosa new mexico

Pet friendly.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was very nice. Let me bring my three Dodd stay with us. But it cost ten dollars a dog. I noticed other dogs staying. Put us in a room in the back of the hotel so when we take our dogs out it was a safe area for them. It's very close to places to eat and real close to Walmart. All within walking distance. Over all we were happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was nice, affordable, and we just needed a place to crash, kuddos to the staff for being awesome.
5 out of 5
by Jayapavan

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a comfortable stay here for one night. The hotel is in a convenient location and had a decent breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk was great

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abq

Great stop

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Never been to this town but would love to go back. The guy who checked me in was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice staff and great deal!! Big rooms! Will be back for sure!