Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, RF

Posted Feb 20, 2020
Downtown location, walking distance to everything and quiet street at the same time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2020 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your experience and your time spent on review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
thank you for value of your staying! we hope next time you appreciate our best apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good flat for 2 couples, but there are some minuse

Posted Dec 28, 2019 on Hotels
The flat in the Niezavysumosty 39-107 was big and comfortable for 2 couples. It has 2 separate areas for the double beds, the spacious kichen and the common area. It also has 2 separate bathrooms next to the bedrooms. The flat is in a comfortable location of the city, not so far from the main attraction points. Free parking outside. Easy to find the recepcion, which is nearby. What we did not like is that the smell of smoking was really huge probably left from previous guests, even though it is strictly prohibited by the owners. We informed the owners about that through whatsapp, but nobody replied or apologised. Also some minor things in the flat are missing / broken: towel for the kitchen, water streams in the shower heads were wery weak. By the way, the kitchen furniture and the jakuzzi are made from plastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. we are so sorry for this moments!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
We liked the condition and cleannes of the apartment. A disadvantage for us was that there was no elevator: it was on the 4th floor, we are both in our seventies and one of us has a knee problem. This photo is also a little confusing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by Aparton , Hotel Management
good morning and thank you for your review. it's very sad to hear that you was faced with difficulty.we had less information about you to select an appropriate variat for you. Sorry about this. We hope that after all your staying in our appartments was comfortable and worthy. have a good day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2019 by Злата, Hotel Management
Здравствуйте, спасибо за высокую оценку оставленную нашей компании. Будем рады видеть вас в качестве нашего постоянного гостя! С уважением , команда Апартон.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old flat renewed

Posted Oct 27, 2018 on Hotels
Everything ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Minsk

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
Everything works . Old apartment renovated . Near Victoria square . No Garage available , Very good and large free parking . Service of desk works well .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The description here could be better

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This place is not at the listed address, this is for a booking office.. You will actually stay at an apartment somewhere within the city.. THis was not clear to me and a bit dissapointing upon arrival. The agency text messaged me the day of my arrival and offered airport transfer service. I wish I had known this sooner because I had researched and found a different service to use. On the Hotels.com site there is no way to contact the hotel through email. This is a downfall for me as I am always limited to talk time but can email more frequent. The apartment was VERY clean and good size, but the crying baby and the domestic arguments between the couple in the flat next to me were a bit much late in the night. Between that and a mattress that felt like stone Im glad to have had the alcohol to knock me out to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Arunas from Lithuania

Ideal option

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, spacious,center of city...perfect choice