Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ruth

I have found my St Petersburg hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying here and will go back. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet with a view. Terrific location in the city, but off the beaten path enough to be quiet. In short, I have found my St Petersburg hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Vadim, reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, buffet breakfast wonderful, Room very clean, reception staff great with good english, location awesome close to metro would differently recommend hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Vadim, reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Convenient location in walking distance to all city sights. Hotel is clean, quiet, and staff are friendly and very helpful, though you may find the room may feel small depending on what you're used to. Staff were very accommodating in holding my bags for me bother before and after my staff, and arranged an airport transfer with no fuss. I will stay here again and recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Vadim, reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We hope to see you next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff, reception people very helpful. Room was always clean. Everything was great, except one weird accident in their restaurant! Bartender Michael was probably having bad morning. Because hotel do not provide coffee makers in the rooms we have to use their restaurant coffee machine. According to Michael we could not use it . His attitude was unacceptable! He raises his voices and started to argue with customers twice older than him!!!!! Management should teach their staff how to behave with valuable customers! Next day he apologise, but he already ruined our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Nice hotel nice location very friendly staff st.peterburg bewtiful town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Decent hotel with extremely accommodating staff.

Posted May 7, 2017
Like the title states, decent hotel, but the staff went out of their way in many ways. In particular, Julia at the front desk was perhaps one of the most helpful hotel employees I've ever met. She was amazing. Would stay here again based on that alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, clean quiet hotel right on spot

Posted Apr 6, 2017
If you are not looking for luxury and hot and busy place this hotel is just perfect: clean, comfortable, located in 5 min walk from everything. It is also in style of real St. Pete in case you are concerned. Will definitely stay again there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice experience, strongly recommends to people travelling to St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It's a nice and comfortable hotel. The staff there are nice and speaks good English.