Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good for price and location

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't very lucky with our room: WiFi didn't work in the room ( we have to go to the hotel's cafe to use it). The room had strong ( not pleasant ) smell which couldn't be removed by air conditioning, open windows or air freshener. The carpet was stained and looked very used. Everything else was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

the best hotel I have ever stay in!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms, Nice staff, Delicious breakfast, WiFi, TV, Refrigerator, AC.
Location: Good location. Close to everything.
Very nice location, in the center of St.Petersburg. Close to everything. Nice staff, clean room, Beautiful breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Silver Spring, MD

An Unexpected Treasure

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Clean enough for the most fastidious.
Cons: White bread for breakfast was disappointing when so many great breads available at nearby bakery.
Location: We walked all over St. Petersburg and this was a great location and close enough to everything. We did take a taxi to the airport!!!!
This hotel was a fabulous place to stay. It felt like home and very clean. It was centrally located for our needs and staff extremely accommodatible. I would recommend a better bread for their breakfasts as white bread is a thing of the past for most people and considered undesirable, but certainly acceptable. A minor point for them to consider. Overall this hotel was a great experience. We walked over St. Petersburg from this point and it was always nice to come "home" to a warm cup of tea and a cookie. Very pleasant and great for everyone.
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tommi

Kolmen tähden parhaimmistoa.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fontankan varrella kävelymatkan päässä Nevski Prospektilta. Suuret huoneet, ilmainen wi-fi, henkilökunta puhuu vain hieman englantia. Sujuvaa, siistiä, mutta palveluiltaan vaatimatonta, aamupala vastaan hotellin muita standardeja.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

10 min promenad från Nevskij prospekt

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Rena fina rum och mycket trevlig personal!Lite enkel frukost
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Geen water

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Er was geen water inclusief alle gevolgen
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Vieste hotel wat ik ooit heb gezien

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Er was geen water en er was absoluut niet schoongemaakt, omdat we een ander alternatief hadden meteen weer uitgecheckt.
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Geen water

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Aangekomen bij het hotel bleek er geen water en was de kamer absoluut niet schoon gemaakt. Lagen nog uitwerpselen in de wc en lagen vieze handdoeken en ondergoed in de badkamer. Weer meteen uitgecheckt wel geld terug gekregen.