Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Efficient check in via courteous staff. Room provided as advertised and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
I really love this hotel. Great attentive staff and clean rooms with excellent refreshing showers. No request is too big or small. I will continue staying with them in HK
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for spending your valuable time in reviewing us.We are glad to hear that your Butterfly experience was pleasant which you love our attentive staff and room facility. Your kind words have been shared with our team and we are motivated to serve even better! Thank you again for your stay and review. We would be honored to welcome you again in the future! With much appreciation, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Jul 6, 2019
Very very gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and you took the time to write a review and share your experience. Your willingness to offer feedback is greatly appreciated. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Posted Jul 2, 2019
Great location near food and drinks. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2019 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such delightful comments! it's wonderful to know that you found us a good choice for your stay. We are glad to hear that your Butterfly experience was pleasant which you found that our location is convenience. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TST

Posted Jun 29, 2019
Venue is very convenient. Very comfy. Was nice how we can borrow things from the hotel e.g portable charger, selfie stick, portable fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that your Butterfly experience was pleasant which you found that our butterfly plus items were nice and our location is convenience. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2019
Pocket wifi was so useful.and the oremuses location was perfect. Very close to tsim sha tsui metri station. They look aftee your luggage for late flight and let you use the pocket wifi despite of post checkout.definately stay for next hongkong visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
hank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear that your Butterfly experience was pleasant which you found that our location is convenience. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2019 by gene, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. It is such a pleasure to read such positive feedback. We are thrilled that you are so happy with everything that we are trying to deliver in terms of service and hospitality. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2019
Helpful staff. Good room. Clean. Free wifi.free use of lobby computer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.It is nice to know you found our hotel room clean and comfortable. That’s our goal. We will be surely let our guest services team know you appreciated their warm and friendly services as well. It would be a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Yours sincerely, Jack Ng Front Office Manager