Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Great location!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The location is great. A lot of resto and shops are within a few step away.
Cons: None.
Location: Great shopping and a lot of good restaurants nearby.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt. The staff are all courteous and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to MTR

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Convenient location. Near to major transport & shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍 interior

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Too secluded... no main door on main road make it difficult to find the hotel ... no visible signs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Hotel location is great BUT room ventilation wasn't good. Room not comfortable and bathroom was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok,Thailand

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel is in great location, hotel staffs are nice,breakfast was good, and hotel is very clean. Love the place and will go back again for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

good location but not value for money

Posted Nov 29, 2017
No business centre for a supposedly 5 star hotel. Not even an air printer therefore anything you needed printing needed to be emailed to concierge first and she reads all your private affairs before she prints it and then charges you $5 per sheet even though it was just a couple of sheets. We thought that’s invasion of privacy but had no choice The shower recess some mould present which should not happen for a five star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, next to MTR

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The buffets offered for breakfast and dinner are superb!
5 out of 5
by Baihui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
A very convenient location with Tsim Sha Shui MTR access. Just off Nathan Road having variety of shopping and good food in nearby vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Really nice and great buffet

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cost, location, spacious rooms
Cons: none that I can think of
Location: It is right in the center of TST in Kowloon so step out the door if you have to shop or take the metro or just about anything
Many hotels in Hong Kong are really nice and I have stayed in many of them. This hotel was a package with Orbitz including Cathay Pacific. It was my first time at this hotel and wow was I impressed. The location is great, right in TST, shuttle bus from Airport express goes right there. The room was spacious quiet and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I ever had and not overly crowded. I will definitely stay there again.