Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location with warm service . Hotel is running a free shuffle bus to few famous destination.don't forget to ask concierge .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Nice Hotel, little bit of a walk to MTR and TST

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Everything was perfect. It is a little walk to MTR and TST but for the money you save you get better hotel for the price. I see people complain how far away it is. It's not and like I said pay same price for hotel on Nathan Rs and it's not even half as good. Will return to HK and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield England

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Excellent hotel. The cloud room and lounge are superb. Great staff. Thank you for another great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: finish construction work asap.
Location: South sea mall across the street, great restaurants and shopping.
Great hotel, rooms are very clean recently updated. there is ongoing updating of other rooms, so construction sounds can be heard in room from 9am to about 5 pm, but to me this was a minor inconvenience and not a big deal. The beds are smaller though, two twin beds, we had party of 4 and we were able to sleep comfortably when we pushed the twin beds together. The bathroom is clean and modern very comfortable with a rain shower. Across the street there is great convenient malls for food and shopping. I particularly like the South Sea Mall across the street. Mody bar across the street is a great place at night with live music on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfy, clean and central
Cons: Pool area is small and needs upgrading
Very happy with hotel room, staff friendly and helpful, free shuttle bus to shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfort

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good clean Hotel, however the beds were hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

nice view and friendly service

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Stay for 5 day, good room service and clean. Sad to say that breakfast choice is limited and feel not up to standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meeeeeeh

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is ok but the staff seems cold and unwelcoming. I messaged the hotel to make sure I get two double beds as I had reserved and paid for. When I checked in, the staff informs me that they arranged for a third bed which I didn't ask for and said I cannot be refunded. If I ha e any problems I should just contact expedia. How awful is that. Sorry, not going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Five Star hotel, will stay this hotel next time, clean, courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and offered prompt assistance during my check-in and check-out. Room was clean, spacious and well-lit. Bed was soft and comfortable. I appreciate the fact that they provide an extra 110V power outlet in the room. They also provide a smartphone with free data usage and local/international calls. Hotel is located a fair distance away from the nearest MTR station. Overall a pleasant stay.