Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Well maintained hotel but shortfall on cleanliness

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We stayed 2nights, this hotel considering quite a convenience location in Tsim Sha Tsui areas. There is complimentary shuttle from city-airport express station drop off at the hotel and vice versa. We stayed Premium Room, the room is a bit small 24 sqm compared to the value of price. The cleanliness a bit shortfall the drainage in shower room missed clean and found lots of hairs which very disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very helpful staff at front desk. Good breakfast and friendly wait staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Location: It is about a 5-10 minute walk to the train station. The hotel is also near lots of shops and restaurants. It is a very handy location.
Spent 2 nights in this hotel on the way to London. We were travelling with our young child and arrived to early to check in but the team were fantastic and really accomodating. They got our room ready early. The room was perfect for our needs. It was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s average but good location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Stayed for a few days. It was convenient but not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer centric hotel that cares

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfort and quiet
Cons: Shower place
Location: Nil
Staff are helpful friendly approachable and customer focus with listening eras and responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Had no complaints all were beyond expectations. I will continue to recommend this hotel and their wonderful staff. They also have excellent thin crust Pizza and a very cozy bar. This is a small hotel with better service than a lot of the bigger hotels. I had a very memorable stay and would like to thank the staff for extending yourselves !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very nice hotel close to a lot of the sights

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The rooms and the creativity in the design.
Location: The hotel is just 5-10 minutes walk to a lot of the exciting sights, restaurants, harbor (to cross to Hong Kong island) ... with lots of shops around.
The experience was great since entering the hotel. The staff were very friendly, professional, welcoming ... offered me an upgrade and a welcome gift. The room was very creatively designed (the reason I wanted to experience this hotel). It is very different and creative and makes you feel that you've done another experience in the trip rather than reside in uniform looking hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Good good good.......................😌................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Close to train station and very convenient. The hotel staff is very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
so good so good...................................................................