Ratings based on 1,980 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Fabulous in every way! Every staff member went waaaayyy out of their way to meet our every need. We loved the location and the breakfast was superb. The front desk staff was outstanding! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Bar/food alley behind hotel. 24 hours restaurant and supermarket steps away.. restaurant inside is S 5 stars Nordic food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful amenities!

Posted Feb 7, 2018
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui where there are a lot of food choices and close to transit. The staff are friendly and eager to help. The hotel is familiar to us as this is our second stay. The reason why we return is because they offer a Freedom Phone, breakfast included, a food credit and food discount which I was a bonus. They gave us chocolates and a fruit bowl as a service. What hotel gives so much? We would definitely stay again when visiting HongKong. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Best hotel in Tsim Tsa Tsui area

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Free hotel credit $500 per stay and $150 per day
Location: drinks and water pipe (shisha) at Knutsford Shopping all over the area
The room is big clean Great place with Awesome location Party at Knutsford and shopping just a min walk we get to have welcome drink everyday which you can choose from juice to beer and wine Also all drinks in minibar are all free which include 4 beer aday They also provide hotel credit for you to use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Well maintained hotel but shortfall on cleanliness

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We stayed 2nights, this hotel considering quite a convenience location in Tsim Sha Tsui areas. There is complimentary shuttle from city-airport express station drop off at the hotel and vice versa. We stayed Premium Room, the room is a bit small 24 sqm compared to the value of price. The cleanliness a bit shortfall the drainage in shower room missed clean and found lots of hairs which very disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very helpful staff at front desk. Good breakfast and friendly wait staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Location: It is about a 5-10 minute walk to the train station. The hotel is also near lots of shops and restaurants. It is a very handy location.
Spent 2 nights in this hotel on the way to London. We were travelling with our young child and arrived to early to check in but the team were fantastic and really accomodating. They got our room ready early. The room was perfect for our needs. It was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s average but good location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Stayed for a few days. It was convenient but not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer centric hotel that cares

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfort and quiet
Cons: Shower place
Location: Nil
Staff are helpful friendly approachable and customer focus with listening eras and responsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Had no complaints all were beyond expectations. I will continue to recommend this hotel and their wonderful staff. They also have excellent thin crust Pizza and a very cozy bar. This is a small hotel with better service than a lot of the bigger hotels. I had a very memorable stay and would like to thank the staff for extending yourselves !