Ratings based on 1,682 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It is a wonderful stay. Convenient located near MTR station. easy access to airport and to china.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location, possibly noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Attractive hotel. Staff very friendly. Nice gym and pool and exercise room.
Cons: Hotel needs to scrap the courtyard lounge, or put it indoors, away from all the surrounding rooms. It's a bad idea all around.
Location: Metro right nearby. Museums within easy walking distance. Ferry within walking distance. Several department stores, with food courts, right nearby.
This hotel is nice looking and had comfortable rooms. The issue I had was that my room was overlooking the courtyard, which played loud booming techno music until midnight on weekdays, and later on weekends. The thick glass window did not keep out the noise. However, I was able to switch my room without any fuss to another overlooking the street, which was way quieter. If you do not like muffled techno at night, be sure to request a room away from the courtyard. Room service food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best hote

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Love this hotel every time I am in Hong Kong. Great location, fantastic facilities, delicious buffet breakfast...I wouldn't go just so I can't leave. Highly reccomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and the Center

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Close to everything
Very convenient Location Close to Shopping and Restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Best hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I stayed there one night but great experience. Everything is close by in walking distance .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent location with convenient access to public transits!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room I stay this time the condition was a bit old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and large appointed rooms.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I arrived very late from a flight from Sydney and honestly booked this hotel last minute. I loved the vibe here. A great mix of people staying here and incredible polite service. Attentive from every angle. I had their special lunch/buffet for extra dollars, wow, what a pleasant surprise and impeccable service. I was also lucky to receive a larger room due to my room type being sold out. Small things also matter, adapter available within 1 minute from housekeeping. Wifi login as guest or non-guest in less than a minute. Stay connected is so important, as i was traveling alone. Thank you for such a great first night stay in HK!
3 out of 5
by Victor

Overpriced hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is chaotic. The lobby is just a crowded hub for who knows what. Lights in the room are difficult to operate. Nice room but prices are too high. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Kowloon location

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and price
A great hotel for the price and location. The front desk staff was friendly and spoke English well so communication wasn't a problem. A short walk to TST station so getting around the city on the subway was easy.