Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel and only thing is the pillow too soft, great location and great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in giving your comments and rating during your recent stay with us. We are delighted to receive your review, and especially pleased to read your kind words about our hotel location. We have noted your comment particularly with regards to the pillow. We have different kind of pillow provide upon request. We will make every effort to seek continuous improvement in serving our customers satisfactorily. Paul Lam Hotel Manager Xi Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, free mobile phone usage, clean and new.
Cons: Pillows are too flat and provides zero neck support. Dampness on walls.
Very good location in TST, short walk to MTR. Nice clean room of adequate size, free usage of mobile phone is a very nice touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Xi Hotel Hong Kong as your preferred choice of stay for your recent visit to Hong Kong and for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted to receive your review, and especially pleased to read your kind words about our hotel service and location. We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback about the pillow and dampness in your room. For your information, the extra pillow could be provided upon the guest’s request. The source of this condition could possibly be related to this humid period of the year in Hong Kong. Usually by turning on the air conditioner and placing the dehumidifier would remove the dampness in the room. Our room attendants continue to inspect guest rooms and corridors thoroughly on daily basis and be more attentive on ventilation and temperature in the guest floors especially during the highly humid period to minimize the occurrence and to ensure a comfortable environment is provided for our guests. We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you in the near future. Paul Lam Hotel Manager Xi Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Good location.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Elevator a bit old and slow. 4 rooms per floor with very tight spacing. Can hear everything. Rooms small but OK pricing for HK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in giving your comments and rating during your recent stay with us. We are delighted to receive your review, and especially pleased to read your kind words about our hotel location. We have noted your comment particularly with regards to the lift’s condition. We will make every effort to seek continuous improvement in serving our customers satisfactorily. We trust that despite our shortfalls, you will continue to favor us with your patronage. Paul Lam Hotel Manager Xi Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in TSim sha Tsui

Posted May 29, 2017
Near to the MTR. Tuck in a small lane with lots of great food and nice coffee joints . Definitely a hotel that I would recommend if one wants to stay in TST
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are very happy to note that you will recommend our hotel, and really glad that you find satisfaction in our rooms and services. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Thank you Paul Lam Hotel Manager Xi Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and cosy

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xclean room, excellent localisation

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Perfect! Extra clean, nice and great localisation. I will return!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location, but very noisy nightclub over road

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, modern
Cons: Breakfast, get City council to stop nightclub noise.
Location: Central to all stations, Nathan rd. etc, etc,
Room good but dark. Comfortable and clean, modern. Noise bad as nightclub over road has speakers in ceiling of entrance and I could not sleep well. Nightclub closed about 7am. BAD! Hotel breakfast just ok European. Went had yum Cha 2 minutes walk around corner, ( turn right ouT of hotel, then left towards bay, about 200 yards on right). Excellent food! Hotel in best location. Just noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Stay !

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very Friendly staffs and excellent services housekeeping lady is friendly , very spacious and clean room , location is good near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and bus interchange , lots of shopping Malls and 7-eleven store nearby , i and my Husband enjoy our stay there ! Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great location. Decent cosy hotel. Modern room.