Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc canada

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room was small and dirty. Many tourist and very crowded .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francicso, CA

Not worth it

Posted Nov 4, 2017
No internet access inside the room. Big points deduction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lasvegas Nv.

Close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
No shuttle bus services for costomer with luggage to and from the MTR station that means you need to pay at least $100 HK dollar from this transportation. No Wifi in hotel room at all. I will feel shame to recommend to anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Miserable

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I won't recommended this hotel myself to my close friend especially if you're first time in Hongkong because it's far away from the city . It's cost money for for train bus, taxi To go city . It's better to stay in Kowloon because everything is walking distance and lots of restaurants and shopping store very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good sea view and value for money!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Arranged the higher floor for my stay and with great sea view! Room is clean and comfort! Good choice for budget travellers! A small supermarket and few cafes just under there!
2 out of 5
by King Ko from hong kong

Try others

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Small room and no facities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located on Tsing yi Island, and it is quite difficult to go to the usual tourist areas. Although the hotel has a shuttle to go to the nearest subway station, but the service is infrequent. The room is clean but very small. There is not a lot of amenities available. This is a 2 star hotel at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of noisy mainland tourists

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel is situated in a quite area but there are lots of noisy mainland tourists around!
3 out of 5
by Darren

OK

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our room had a bed standing against the wall and the floor was dirty- obviously not ready. The very helpful man from the front desk gave us a new room.