Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、山梨

空港にかなり近い

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い! 朝食のレストランがキレイになってた。 帰りの送迎が無料!(チップはあげて)
Cons: 部屋掃除をもう少ししてほしい、プールサイドの部屋は少しセキュリティ的に良く無い。
Location: 空港に近い、タクシーも比較的つかまりやすい。 夕方は渋滞が起きやすい。
空港に近く、ショートステイするのに最適なホテル、リニューアルした部屋はキレイだが、旧館の一階はじめっていてオススメできない。少し高くても良い部屋を選ぶべき。 帰りの空港への送迎もしてくれるのでありがたいです。 ツアーでない方々のバリに到着した初日と最終日のショートステイにオススメです。 日本語は通じませんが、何か英単語を言えば伝わるのでノープロブレム。 空港からタクシーで値切れば1500円(150000ルピア)普通で2500円(250000ルピア)3000円超えたらボラれてるので注意。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

空港から徒歩圏内の便利なホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2015
深夜に到着しましたが、スムーズなチェックインですぐに部屋で休むことができました。 また当初朝食が付いてなかったのですがその場で変更して頂きました。 空港到着が深夜でただ横になるためと思ってとったホテルでしたが、大変満足しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from Holland

A great place if you get stranded at the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Due to nthe closure of Bali airport many people were stranded and the Haris hotel is closeset to the airport. The staff went out of their way to accommodate people and the experience was fanatastic after all the troubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Narelle from Cairns

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed at the Harris Butan as it was close to the airport, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others for short term stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Ireland

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location beside the airport and ideal for a short stop over close to many nice restaurants. Great shuttle service and staff very nice!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

場所は良いが、ちょっと・・・

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
空港に近いが施設もだいぶ老朽化している。スタッフは頑張っていたが、増築を重ね過ぎサービスが追い付いていない印象。朝食は何回も待たないと席もないし、料理も冷えた残り物のようだった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

離機場近的飯店

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: 地理位置不錯
Cons: 雙人房,牙刷只給一隻,脫鞋也只給一雙! 馬桶衛生紙給快用完的,第二天就直接跟櫃台要! 洗手抬上的塑膠盒放了些抽取式面紙,不到十張,毛巾等感覺不是很白,有點粗!
Location: 出門右轉是機場,左轉比較熱鬧! 左轉一百多公尺有購物中心,按摩店,美髮店,美食中心
整體來說還算不錯,飯店人員還蠻親切的! 機場出來到大馬路就位在右前方的叉路旁,只不過要先跟著當地人穿過馬路及路中間的鐵絲網欄杆,別想直接往右邊繞過去,那會走更遠! 因為在機場旁,走路就可以到達,避免在機場被計程車敲竹槓! 我們從住處攔計程車按錶計程,到Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center,只花九萬印尼盾,同行另外二組友人都花了二十萬,真是貴! 當初被這飯店的游泳池吸引,到那裡才發現水不深,而且早上九點開放到晚上九點,失望了! 飯店這地點算是很優,中午才退房,行李寄櫃台,我們住了五天,後面二天租機車到處玩!飯店出來左轉約三百公尺就有機車可租,二十四小時六萬,大概台幣150元,在之前還有按摩店,一個半小時才七萬五千印尼盾,真是便宜,雖然這次按我的是個男的,不過力道真的很足,物超所值! 出飯店右前方一百多公尺就有大間的購物中心,裡面想買的東西應該都有! 至於換錢,建議到beach walk那條街上換,店家多,匯率也較好!只不過要當面點清,有些店家會偷藏錢少給! 峇里島的路小條,車又多,常塞車,計程車有的還會偷繞路,如果可以的話,建議租摩托車來騎,又省時,又機動性高,但是要注意,現在峇里島路邊很多地方在做水溝,沙堆及泥土有時候會堆到路邊,又沒有圍籬,晚上騎車出門需注意! 另外,路邊停機車,有時候會有人來收停車費,大概都是一千或二千印尼盾,也不知道那些是什麼人? 在峇里島買東西,大概至少都可以殺到對折以下,一般戲碼就是店家開一萬,你說太貴,他們就會降到八千,你再說還是太貴,他們就會問你預算多少,這時開四千,店家一定說不行,這時就轉身走人,老闆就會追出來說,五千啦!還是跟他摇搖手,如果他四千可以賣,他就會說OK啦! 總之,這次旅行覺得峇里島物價真的便宜,治安上看來也還不錯,只不過待的時間不夠長,期待下一次再度造訪這個美麗的度假盛地!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hugo from Adelaide

Handy before or after flight

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pros Well priced, handy to airport, free transfers Cons. Huge problem finding shuttle rep at midnight. A designated stopping place for waiting would make all the difference. Shower was stone cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Virginie Tutin Sandstrom, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are sorry that our standards of services have not been up to your expectations. Thank you for your review about the arrangement of airport pick up at midnight and shower. We have shared this information with the Departments concerned and we will do more controlling and training in terms of checking the details in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and thank you for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. Friendly regards, Virginie Tutin Sandstrom General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scot from ABQ

Next to airport

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great for overnight early morning flight. Good service just don't expect a lot fm the room. Airport transfers. Wandered down the street keeping to the hotel side as I didn't want to get lost. Came to a roundabout with a statue in the middle and crossed the street before the statue to a Chinese restaurant that had the coldest beer and salted fish fried rice that was the best I ever had. $4
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Virginie Tutin Sandstrom, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback regarding the room and we wish that we could have more information related to this matter in order for us to check the details. Furthermore, it is a pleasure to read that your enjoyed the Hotel’s strategic location which is next to the airport and good service. Once again, thank you for your comments and for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. Friendly regards, Virginie Tutin Sandstrom General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Australia

Good tranship hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We only booked a room for 7 hours while transshipping it was perfect for this. We arranged airport pickup but they did not show, so we caught a taxi,cost $11au probably should of been less as it is very close to the airport. We found the hotel to be very quite in the room. After checking out of the room we still used the hotel amenities,$20 for a message was good but short on staff. $6 for breakfast would of been good but they run out of things and did not refill but had good a choice and got enough to eat. stay again in 2 weeks on the way home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Virginie Tutin Sandstrom, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are sorry that our standards of services have not been up to your expectations. Thank you for your constructive feedback about the arrangement of airport pick up and breakfast. We have shared this information with the Departments concerned and we will do more controlling training in terms of checking the details in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and thank you for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. We are pleased to welcome you back to our Hotel in two weeks. Friendly regards, Virginie Tutin Sandstrom General Manager