Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Je recommande Quest Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuné et l'accueil du personnel
Hôtel bien situé (près de l'aéroport). Personnel au petit soins qui est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport. La chambre est propre et le petit déjeuné est superbe tant au niveau du choix de nourriture que du goût. Malgré la proximité de la rue, les chambre sont calmes et l'endroit est paisible. La clim est un plus. La chambre est confortable et nous avons rechargé nos batteries après un long voyage avant de repartir le lendemain (Nous n'y sommes resté qu'une nuit car nous étions en transit).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

クタにも空港にも徒歩圏内。 安く泊まれる空港無料送迎ありのコンパクトホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: −立地のよさ: 1空港ーホテルの無料送迎 ホテルのイメージカラーのパープルのポロシャツとミニバンが判りやすい。 翌日はクタエリアの循環バス・クラクラバスの停留所のあるアストンホテル(クエストはこの系列) まで送ってくれた。(ホテルー空港、ホテルーアストンホテルは何れも徒歩圏内
Cons: 夜中ホテル施設内の工事音が容赦なく続いていた 真夜中の工事?は、ちょっとどうかと思う。 また通りに面しているので車の往来は、 個人差はあるが私は余りきにならなかったのは、 工事の音の方がひどかったからかな?
Location: クタ区域内や空港迄歩いていける。 ホテルから空港迄は15分程度だと思う。 途中ローカルのスーパーマーケット(ハリスホテルの手前)があるので、 安いお土産な等はここで購入するのもいい。
「夜間の到着日に宿泊するホテルとしての機能は備えている」 = 無料送迎 × クタへのアクセス × 安い宿泊代 部屋については、 「清潔さ」「広さ」「アメニティー」などを考慮すると バリに「夜10時頃到着のまず一晩」の利便性と宿代 を考慮すれば、十分及第点のホテルと言える。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Breezy dining area. Cool. Located near eating houses and supemarkets.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet has variety of selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Quest Hotel Kuta - Bali. We have been received your review, thank you. We are happy to know that you feel satisfied with our breakfast and staffs friendliness. wish to see you again on your next trip to Bali Thank you and best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
空港から近いのと無料送迎がついている点でこのホテルを選びました。 wifeの繋がり、部屋の清潔さ、お湯が継続して出る点、スタッフの親切さにおいては満足しました。 ただ、別の部屋の方のドアの開け閉めや廊下の音で朝何度も起きることがあったので自分の音、他人の音共によく聞こえてしまうと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila philippines

Really nice hotel for such a low price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Location: walking distance to several shops, a grocery store and 20 minutes walk to mall.
The hotel is not what you would expect at that price. It was beautifully designed, had a very "natural" type pool and hot tub at the end of the pool. The free airport pickup was a nice plus, all staff were very polite and spoke clear English. The room was nice and clean. i would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Kim, Warmest greetings from Quest hotel Kuta - Bali Thank you for your reviews wich were posted on the Expedia.com, we are glad to hear that you have a memorable moments during your time with us. You like our services and facilities. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again on your next holiday in Bali then you could enjoy another facilities that you have miss. Once again thak you and will see you again, With our best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jh

가성비 짱~^^

Posted May 29, 2015
깨끗하고 공항과 그리고 꾸따와인접해 있는 장점이 있는게 좋았답니다~바이크 렌트 비용과 처리과정이 빠르고 편리해서 매우만족~^^
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear jh, Warmest greetings from Quest Hotel Kuta - Bali Thank you for staying with us and appreciated your posting on the Expedia.com Glad to know that you were satisfied with our property and facilities, hope to see see you again in the near future. With my best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bochum

hübsche moderne und freundliche Unterkunft

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: kostenloser Transfer hat sehr gut geklappt. guter Service insgesamt
Cons: nein
Location: gute Lage zum Flughafen
gute Lage, wenn man die Unterkunft für einen Aufenthalt in Verbindung mit Ankunft oder Abflug in Denpasar nutzt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Bochum, Greetings from Hotel Quest Kuta - Bali It was our honor to served you during your time in our Hotel, and really appreciated your review which was posted on Expedia.com Happy to hear that you were happy with our location and our staff friendliness. We do hope that we could meet again on your next visit to Bali. Thank you and best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good overnight hotel close to airport

Posted May 20, 2015
good value hotel for late arrival or early flight. Room a bit musky and the air cond is not very efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Quest Hotel Kuta - Bali Thank you for your review on the Expedia.com and we have been followed your comments to our respective department. Thank you as well that you like our hotel's location. Hope to see you again on your next coming to Bali Wth my best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

深夜便で到着時におすすめ

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: 素早い対応 シャワーの温度&勢い
今回のバリは夜中12時過ぎに到着だったので 空港ーホテル間を無料送迎してくれる仮眠できるホテルを探しました。 エクスペディアに電話で問い合わせし 夜中でも送迎可能か確認し送迎依頼のテンプレートをもらい ホテルにメールしたところ素早い対応でとても良かったです。 お部屋も清潔で今までのバリ滞在史上最高の シャワーの温度と勢いでした。 朝食は食べてないので分かりませんが、バリ到着日の 一時滞在にはおすすめです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Adi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Sunny greetings from Quest Hotel Kuta - Bali O genki desu ka? It was our pleasure to served you during your holiday in Bali and glad to know that you were satisfied with our service. Appreciated your review which was posted through Expedia.com Wish to meet you again in the near future so that you could enjoy another experiences in our Hotel With our best regards, I Gede Nyoman Sapta Adi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAKOTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels