Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel was ok to stay if you are in transit, not too expensive, but it was ok. I am sure you can find something better and better price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane, Qld

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Wotif
Great value rooms, friendly professional staff. We wanted to extend but the place had been booked out. The driveway was being replaced which meant we had to park on the street one night. Buffet breakfast choice was average but well cooked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, but the Hotel did not have elevator for our 9 luggages but the staff was very helpful to help us carry them upstairs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Complementary airport pickup, breakfast, nice sized room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay by the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Radiant was average. Our main purpose for the stay was to be close to the airport for an early flight out and their FREE airport shuttle. All the staff were really kind and helpful. The room was comfy but basic. The whole place seemed a bit run down and with a few small details could be really nice, such as a fridge in the room. I did visit the spa, and had an average massage/sauna. The jacuzzi was "broken" and the facilities could be spiffed a bit. The pools were nice, and there's a good supermarket down the road. Good for the proximity to the airport, but don't expect a 4 star resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap price but dont expect much

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The place is pretty deep in and would have been a difficult place to go to if you do not know the way. The plus point is they have shuttle service to take you there if you write to them in advance (my email wasn't replied but thankfully my other friends have booked the transport earlier and i joined them for the ride). Inside everything seems to be pretty ok for the price that we pay, however the room is slightly disappointing, with tiles floor which made it extremely cold to walk on, to extremely slow and small shower and water as its literally drizzling down only. The towels had a smelly smell to it, so thank god I only stayed a couple of hours waiting for our next check in into a different resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great spot close to the airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I spent a couple of nights here as I was transiting around Indonesia and it was an ideal place to unwind, clean up and regroup. The rooms are big and air conditioned, wifi is strong and free, the grounds are lovely and the staff are friendly and very helpful. I only got to enjoy the spa once, having an incredible massage. I read some nit-picky reviews, people are always going to find something wrong if they look for it. Hey you guys, it's a budget hotel and its batting above it's league - I thought it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Just great!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We stayed at the radiant on our first night in Bali, and glad we did. Coming off a long flight late at night it was a perfect 5 minute transfer from the airport. We were greeted with a drink and were then shown to our room. In the morning we took advantage of the two pools, breakfast and then organised a transfer to ubud. Very happy with stay!
Cons: The soap wasn't great, and one of the cups was dirty. Small things though!
Location: Easy walk to the beach and shops, markets etc. probably could've even walked from the airport in daytime, but glad we had the transfer booked!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel with 2 swimming pools, but it is quite hidden, hard to find and far from everything. good for one night stay as transfer. free shuttle bus in and out of airport if you ask for it in the booking.
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels