Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

better than expected on every points

Posted Nov 29, 2017
me and my wife arrive way early in the morning around at 9am and the resolt offered us an early check in. the breakfast buffet was good and I especially liked complimentary Yoga and Kick boxing classes. the beach was clean and way better than the pictures on the internet. we rent a scooter for 3days and if you know how to ride one, I recommend to rent one. acutually it was my first time riding it but I know how to ride a bicycle so it wasn't so difficult to ride a scooter. I liked every single one of the services they provided. I'll definately visit again and when I do, I won't even rent a scooter and I'll just stay at the resort for all day long. Thank you once again for everything. I was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel, beautiful view

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Peacefulness, stunning view from the beach and restaurants, close to beautiful islands.
Cons: The restaurants are good but could improve a little
Peaceful hotel, with hotel staff very helpful and kind, nice view on islands, very good organization for activities (massage, tour on boat, yoga ...), good restaurants ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Best Beach Around!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This hotel is definitely off the beaten path - we loved it. Checkin was good - it was a little disorganized, but the lady was working solo. Our room was INCREDIBLE. We got the premiere pool villa, and it was so inviting! The pool was not heated (only downfall), so we didn’t use it as much as we had liked to. But, the main pool was to die for as well, so it all panned out. The spa aesthetic was great, but the massage and treatment, meh. I wouldn’t spend the money on it again. Happy hour was worth it - buy one/get one free! Dinner was also super yummy at all restaurants. Breakfast was delicious. Dinner staff seemed a bit bored, but other than that, it was a magical experience each time we ate. There were special touches each day that really made the difference - education on and giving alms to a monk, fresh fruit, and chocolate cake! They even accommodated flowers for our room for our anniversary. We’ll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Oasis

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. Felt like a hidden oasis. We went there for our honeymoon and was welcomed with a decorated room. Restaurants on grounds the food was very good. There are paddle boards and kayaks you able to use, yogas classes in the morning on the beach, and even Thai boxing classes. Staff all friendly and always willing to help. Overall this hotel is a gem that I am so glad we got to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was an absolute paradise!! Would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach, CA. USA

Great place for a Honeymoon!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Spectacular sunsets!! we really enjoyed spending our honeymoon at this resort. We took the ferry from Phi Phi and then had a car pick us up to take us to this resort. The staff was great and helpful. Daily breakfast was more than worth it. The Italian restaurant is a must also!!! Our room was pristine with a private pool. The grounds are well kept and give you the feel that you are staying at you own private villa. We rented a motorbike to go into Krabi town, went Rock climbing at Railay and took some nice walks down the beach out front. When we departed, the resort arranged a very comfortable car to drive us back to Phuket, which was very affordable and easier on logistics than taking the ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Excellent but pooe wifi

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staffs were very kind, facilities were excellent but very poor wifi connection. Also thw location is far from everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Beautiful resort, amazing views, staff is superb!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I will be back one day- this was by far my best vacation spot ever. Actually shed a tear when we left- I have never been anyplace like this before... truly paradise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hobart tasmania australia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff, awesome food in the restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England (Yorkshire)

Pure luxury

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Beautiful private beach. As the other reviews say it is away from everything else but we loved this. It is very private and relaxing. We had a sunset meal in the restaurant which looks onto the beach. The bath had been run and filled with petals for our arrival. The spa is a little taste of luxury too (a lot more expensive than other Thai massages in Ao Nang but very good) It was the perfect start to our honeymoon. We then went onto another hotel to explore other parts of Krabi.