Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hobart tasmania australia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff, awesome food in the restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England (Yorkshire)

Pure luxury

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Beautiful private beach. As the other reviews say it is away from everything else but we loved this. It is very private and relaxing. We had a sunset meal in the restaurant which looks onto the beach. The bath had been run and filled with petals for our arrival. The spa is a little taste of luxury too (a lot more expensive than other Thai massages in Ao Nang but very good) It was the perfect start to our honeymoon. We then went onto another hotel to explore other parts of Krabi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Absolute relaxation with beautiful sunset everyday

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very impressed with the resort. Couldn't find any fault. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice quiet hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staffs and room and close to the beach.
Cons: More shuttle services to town.
Location: Walking distance to a Mu Koh Phi Phi National Park. Hotel can arrange boat to visit nearby island for snorkeling.
My family had a great time staying here with nice spacious clean and comfortable rooms. The staffs are great and ready to answer our queries and attend to our needs. We had the best pizzas at the Italian restaurant and enjoyed our food while watching the sun set. A good place for family and couple. The only setback is that location is not within walking distance to any town so not easy to look for food elsewhere. There is a local restaurant but the food portion is small and pricey. Many items on the menu are not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great secluded peaceful resort.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very beautiful resort, quiet, always had a spot on the beach if we wanted it. (No reservered spot) If I had to come up with some room for improvements I would say Dining options, needs little better room wifi. The dining options are ok, but by being secluded away from all the dinning options in Ao Nong beach they kind of charge on the high side with not many options. But for about 15$ and 30 min taxi ride 1 way to Ao Nong, can have anything you want, but by far cheaper to stay at resort. They had Thai food and Italian food restaurant. The best food was the in room service food, burgers and sandwiches in my opinion. of course everyone has their own preference for food taste, but if you like burgers you at least have 1 good option for you. The in room wifi was in and out a little, not bad Overall it was a great stay. And great experience. I would recommend it, if looking for a nice peaceful get away, away from packed beaches and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and Off the Grid .

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nature, kind staff
Cons: fix the AC
Location: enjoyed
Just what I was looking for. Time to slow down relax, meditate. Staff was very kind and helpful. the only thing that interrupted my peaceful time was the AC motor in the room. Thankful for the ceiling fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Amazing resort with gorgeous ocean views

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and lived our stay. The resort staff was very accommodating and friendly. They helped us secure a private boat tour of the islands as well as suggested free activities- biking and a nature hike that was amazing. There are two restaurants an Italian restaurant that is just open for dinner and a Thai resturant that is open all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Attention to Detail

Posted May 11, 2017
This was a truly memorable experience and we will absolutely be returning to this wonderful hotel. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. Fabulous food, we were delighted to find out that they had an entire vegetarian menu. We splurged on the room with a private pool and it was worth every penny. I had high expectations for this resort based on the pictures and reviews and they were exceeded in every way. I would highly recommend the Hang Nak hike. The trail head was just a few minutes walk down the road. The resort was pleasantly secluded, with a nice private beach. However, it was very easy to get around. The hotel provided complimentary bicycles and they were able to arrange for a very affordable scooter rental so that we could venture into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Relaxed setting on quiet beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Well appointed and maintained rooms. Good restaurants and excellent staff. Happy hour watching sunset over surrounding islands was a daily highlight.
Location: Private beach north of Krabi. Trips to nearby islands can be arranged by speedboat or long tailed boats.
Had a wonderful relaxed holiday on a quiet beach. Private pool room was excellent and maintained by helpful and friendly staff. Food in 2 restaurants on site was excellent, as was the food in a restaurant on the beach about 100 meters away. We were not hassled at any time by people trying to sell us anything on the beach, unlike other parts of Thailand.