Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prattville Al.

You get what you pay for decent hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The price was cheap there was no bugs in the room of course there was issues with the way the room looked but it's nothing to complain about if you're going to pay for a cheap motel the staff was super nice and friend me and I stayed there with my three girls if you're going to complain about outdated stuff or the way the bathroom or kitchen cabinets look or anything like that it's not nasty it's just outdated then need not look here you need to move on up to the hundred dollar range or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I stayed here with my grandbabies and they had my phone. Well i didn't know it was left in the room and the staff called me to let me know. iPhone 8 is back in my possession thanks to staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker GA

Convenient and great price

Posted Mar 4, 2018
This hotel is really clean. The staff is great and friendly. Both me and my wife love the comfortable bed! We did not want to leave the hotel is was so nice! Highly recommend you stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Real quite,staff cleans promptly.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice cheap hotel,very quiet and clean just everything is old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The attendant over the phone wasn't helpful at all and when I arrived, the front desk attendant was a little rude. Yet in retrospect, the room was clean and comfortable. I don't understand the set in policies.....check in by 3pm; check out at 12p the following day, even if you cheked in at 7 or 8pm? That's not the full service that you pay for.....PERIOD!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Tom, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know. The front desk staff's rudeness will be addressed directly. As for the policy, this is the policy for all the hotels and motels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Chasity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted Oct 24, 2017
i dont feel like writing, multiple choice is good enough. how many words must i type to make this applicable. ok 2nd paragrph. I lik e the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
A roach Crawled across the Bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels