Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Mar 23, 2019
Pretty Clean, check in was fast and easy. Close to good places to shop and get a quick bite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Mar 18, 2019
We were going to stay until 11 am, remote control didn't work and toilet seat was loose...told front desk...they seemed like they didn't care. We left at 7 am. We will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 18, 2019
The inside of the room appearance was needing attention. The decore should be upgraded and the lock of the door is to be desired when you can still see cracks to the outside. The curtains were half hanging on the window. The television remote didn’t work. This just was not a pleasant stay and all it was good for was to lay your head down get a little sleep and get up and go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Mar 14, 2019
Location was fine close to i10, staff was friendly. Room was terrible, bed sheets had burn holes in them in a non-smoking room, door hard to lock, thin walls, beds worn to where springs were poking out, dirty walls, shower dirty, holes in walls, uncomfortable beds, people smoking weed outside. Totally didn't feel safe having my family there. So we left to another hotel instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2019
both the night staff and the morning staff were very rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
It really improved a lot , the safeness area and the floors in the rooms are very nice .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Beds had an insects causing big buns on my back and arms at my son all over his legs and neck red bites ,st the time of my check out I told the front desk about all that and he did not pay atention of my complain .if you reading this please do not go there beds has flies (pulgas )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen,SD

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Loud, and dirty rooms, pool not clean and cold. Parking was terriable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 8, 2019
Clean, very basic, biggest complaint - almost zero water pressure in the shower. Water just a very thin, light stream, took forever to take a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2019
Asked for nonsmoking, walked in and two ash trays in the room