Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Hotel with easy on/off access to I-10

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights. Pros: It is a very easy access off of I-10 on Benson Highway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean, with a lot of tv channels to watch. The room was equipped with multiple outlets to plug things into, both in the bathroom and the main room. Cons: We asked for a 5am wake-up call, but did not get one. The office staff did not appear very disturbed about this, but for us, it was. Ran out of Kleenex the first day, so had to go to the office for a new box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mx

Great hotel and afforable price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Its in a reachable area, very close to big stores and great buffettes
Cons: Add a swimming pool.
Location: Simple wonderful.
Includes breakfast very very continental, an coffey and juice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.I. N.Y.

not a bad stay overall

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Cons: TABLES FOR HAVING YOUR BREKFAST
Location: EASY TO FIND.. Close to shopping.. Not to far from green valley, tombstone.and two hours to Phoenix.
Hotel is close to attractions . It has a continental breakfast. The staff is friendly. The room is clean. The bed was hard. It was noisy from second floor above our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA

ROOM WAS VERY TIRED, WITH TORN CARPET

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL , BUFFET BREAKFAST HELPED, BUT WAS VERY SPARTAN, AND IF YOU ARRIVED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SERVING TIME, FRESH FRUIT GON
Location: EASY FREEWAY ACCESS
TORN CARPET, OLD, OUT OF DATE SHOWER CURTAIN, DRAB PAINT, THE LIST GOES ON AND ON....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Suitable for stay
Cons: Cleanliness, better parking. Places for dogs restroom was dark and shady people hanging around
Not easily found and freeway access. Staff was not on the same page. Not enough continental breakfast put out. Some guests looked like they lived there?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was a little hard but I only stayed 1 night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay. Staff was helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
To me it was a cheap place. Beds were springy, room had an odor and no place in shower to hold soap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Well...

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non-smoking room online, but when we got there they told is all they had left was smoking. I couldn't get a refund so we took it. Smelled like an ashtray all weekend. Will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say anything really good about the room other than the tv worked and it was better than sleeping in the rocks. Carpet was filthy, bed smelled like an ashtray, the bathroom was like a large Porta potty with a shower in it. The walls were so thin, I could hear the dude in the next room breathing. Staff was friendly enough, but the quality was just horrible. Don't waste your money, unless your other option is sleeping in the gutter.