Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Service was great, especially Oliver! Pool was beautiful and room comfortable. Breakfast was more than expected. We look forward to staying again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

This hotel is terrible

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is the worst hotel ever the ads on the internet are false and it is not what it looks like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoeni

Very fine and reasonable accommodations in Tucson

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Food was excellent and reasonable. Staff was knowledgable and VERY friendly. Free wifi with refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.
Location: With access to the cable car, there is little need to drive in the Downtown Tucson area!
Hotel is right next to trolley car to 4th Ave and U of A. Super friendly staff and excellent free full breakfast. It is NOT a resort but a perfectly run reasonable hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was close to the convention center but I was not impressed with the room; stained sheets, towels, holes in wall. Will not go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
One night, typical hotel room. Bed a little hard but I sleep on a soft bed. Lots of pillows which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Good breakfast. Spacious room. Average cleanliness. Easy access to I-10. Unfortunately I was not able to enjoy the property as the hotel was setting up for a show in January and the grounds were covered in outdoor tents. Close to the Streetcar stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood AZ

Area a little sketchy but nice room.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I expected more for the momey, what I mean is a little more class. The bar and resturant were not what I expected, they were just tables in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-10.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: So close to I-10.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
We love staying at the Riverpark. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value. Breakfast with custom-made omelettes was awesome.