Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was a good place for college students. Reasonably priced and decent rooms. I would reccommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Good

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I had a good experience staying at this hotel, the breakfast was good, and the costumer service was fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was nice, breakfast was okay. Internet was so-so... a bit slow and cuts out at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Liz Leyva (AGM), Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for your valuable input! We appreciate you staying with us & for the 4 star review! Travel Safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice overall hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nice pool... we enjoyed. Breakfast was very good for a "free" breakfast. Had sausage one day, but no other days. Had scrambled eggs, cereal, etc etc
Cons: Needs carpets cleaned, and some minor fixing. But not in bad shape for sure. Not much in the way of restaurants.... find only by getting in car.
Location: Kind of remote airport/industrial/hotel area. Not much to do in immediate area.
Stayed there 4 days, everything generally was fine. Nice hotel, has elevator, fairly new complex, good overall condition..... experience was good enough that we would stay there again. Good location, safe area, near airport on south end of Tucson. An industrial, hotel area, very few small businesses or residential. Restaurants not in walking distance. several blocks away. Could hear airplanes take off, but not to load a level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by L. Leyva (AGM), Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We value your feedback and will share this with our staff. See you on your next Tucson trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and quite
Cons: Nothing that I saw
Very nice clean room. We had a king bed on the 3rd floor and the hotel was quite. Check in was easy and fast. Hotel has plenty of free parking. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast and coffee were good. Clean , and good looking hotel , will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by L. Leyva AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for your great 5 star review! We strive to offer exemplary guest service. We will see you on your next Tucson trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was good and the clerk was very nice and helpful. the room didn't smell like smoke and that was good.
Cons: fix the air conditioner
Location: Kino park was close by and we were able to get off the freeway.
the air conditioning was noisey and the toile needs to be updated it was very small close to the ground not a good height for call people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by L. Leyva AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Thank you for your valuable feedback! We strive to offer exemplary guest service. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Decent value

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The Wi-Fi was pretty good.
Cons: There were spots that could be touched up with paint or minor repair.
Location: Short drive to food. Handy to be at the airport.
The bed was a little more firm than needed, but the room was good sized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by L. Leyva AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Nedra, Thank you for your review! We value your input and take all comments seriously. See you on your next Tucson trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Minnesota

Reasonable price with all the features we desired.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Economical, the cleanliness, and friendliness
Location: we were close enough to Kino Park our main thing, the dessert museum, Colossal Cave, MT Lemmon, the Airplane Museum and the Saguaro National Park.
Beautiful place to stay, everyone was so friendly and helpful, clean, with laundry facility, close to what we wanted to do. Breakfast had a good variety and super friendly and helpful staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Liz Leyva (AGM), Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank You for your Great 5 star review! We will share this with our staff. We strive to offer exemplary guest service to everyone. See you on your next Tucson trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lonsdale,MN

Very nice, I would stay again in the future.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Disappointed about the rules about cancelation. I made a mistake making my reservation on my smart phone. I taught I reserved my room for 3/9/17 and checkout 3/10/17. As it turned out when I arrived I was told I had no reservation. I had a reference number, but when they looked it up it was for April 13 and April 14. I then tried to cancel. Was not aware that you take my money regardless if I stay or not. I would have to travel 1013 miles to use the dates, I live in Lonsdale, MN. So I canceled anyway. Very disappointed about your rules.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by L. Leyva (AGM), Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for your great 5 star review! We value your feedback. I am unsure of the issue with your prepaid booking. However I am sure there is a resolution that can be done as this is for a future date. We hope to see you on your next Tucson trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacols, FL

Great hotel stay near the Tucson airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This hotel was wonderful Had a 24 hr shuttle service that picked me up quickly when I arrive near 12 am. The staff was extremely friendly, the room large and immaculate , and the hot breakfast was bountiful. The price was $30 less than when I stayed at another nearby on a previous visit. I will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback. We strive to offer exemplary guest services. We look forward to seeing you on your next Tucson trip! Have a safe travel ;) Thank you again from BAYMONT INN staff