Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laughlin, NV

Very Enjoyable 3 day Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, Clean, Clean. and the hot breakfast and courteous staff.
Location: Centrally located for shopping and house-hunting.
The full hot restaurant breakfast makes the stay an even better value. Staff were helpful, courteous, responsive and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Nice hotel, Quiet

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The in-hotel restaurant/bar offered a place for my husband to have a few beers at the end of the day. I liked that it was open at 6am for breakfast
Cons: I would have preferred the ability to order room service from the in-hotel restaurant.
Location: The location is safe and quiet.
We booked at this hotel because we were having home renovations done. Therefore, we're familiar with the area and with the hotel. Expedia's hotel description and pictures were accurate representations, so we knew what to expect. Overall, we were satisfied with our choice of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We depend on these reviews to continue to fine tune our guest services. Thank you, Kelly Cooper General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Green Valley hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Have never stayed at a Best Western and didnt know what to expect.Hotel and restaurant staff were very nice. Clean room and very quiet. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by iris

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. The reviews we depend on to continue to fine tune our guest services! Thank you, Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbie

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Than you for taking the time to write this review! The staff depends on these reviews in order to make sure we are providing great guest service to our guest. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitlin from San Diego

OK for the price

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, this room was alright. However, the hallways smell musty or something - really need to replace the carpet. Also, the bed was very hard, the AC fan was so loud we had to turn it off to sleep, and the bath towels are child size and thin. Breakfast was very good and nice that it was included with the room. Staff were all friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAVINO from wisconsin

short mini vacation

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everybody was very polite. We liked the service, breakfast was delicious. I would of liked a nice comfortable sofa chair in the room. They should of have two elevators, one on each side. We had to go all around in order to get to the elevator. OVERALL I liked it, I would come back. Rug will leave socks dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I so appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to continue to fine tune our service to all guest. Thanks, Kelly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN area

Great location for the events we had scheduled

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Very convenient for our planned activities
Cons: None that come to mind.
Location: The Missile site, Copper Mine, lots of Golf.
The hotel staff were extremely friendly. The food in the 19th Hole was good. We enjoyed the free breakfast and items we ate at other meals. The pool was lots of fun for the younger group.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel security

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This Best Western is frequently used by mining employees who are in training at a local copper mine company. During 2 stays in the past two years there have been loud conversations late at night from the courtyard / hot tub area. Also, on this occasion a drunk miner candidate was in the hall on his cell phone late at night (in his boxer shorts). He was upset because he had flunked his mining tests and wanted transportation contributions from us ! In addition, none of the outside security doors for the hotel were locked at night. I would not recommend this location for a safe and quiet visit to the Green valley area.......