Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Best

goed hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Goed restaurant "19th Hole"
Location: Bezoek Saguara N.P. op 3 locaties
Zoals een Best Western behoord te zijn. netjes, vriendelijk personeel en nette kamer. Wij hadden kamer geboekt aan zwembad en dit was heerlijk. 's Morgens de schuifdeur open en direct het zwembad in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Close to shopping. Pharmacy, grocery store, etc.. good restaurants and copper mine to tour. 20 minutes from Tucson.
We had a room on the first floor and right next to exit door and parking lot. Coffee was delicious and free and close to our room (there is also a coffee maker in the room). Free breakfast at restaurant located in the hotel, so not just a complimentary breakfast like some hotels. We stayed for 5 nights and it made us feel at home. Excellent service. We would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
I thank you for taking the time to respond to this review. We depend on these to fine tune our guest services. I am so please d that , it looks like we met your expectations. Look forward to having you as a guest in the future. Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy to get too but nothing in the area to do. You would have to go to Tucson, about 20 mins away.
Easy to locate. Friendly people. FREE full breakfast. Clean place. Good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
Vito, So great that you took the time to write this review, and we met your expectations. We depend on these reviews to continue to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Will make this my stay with visiting Green Valley.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. It look like we did pretty well in your case. So thanks again for a great review and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
2 out of 5
by colin from Surprise, AZ 85374

Poor maintenance and low quality for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet and comfortable however, there was no shower curtain, the water connection to the shower head leaked and sprayed water on the floor and toilet, the toilet was the super economy model and was so low that any lower would have been like squatting over a hole in the floor, we could not turn on the refrigerator. Other wise the room was just OK and over priced!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful people.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was short, but comfortable. The people at the desk were all very helpful when I asked for some special help or information. I would suggest to the hotel that they improve the signage for the location of the elevator to make it more clear as to the exact location.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Lafayette, In.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful lots of choices for breakfast. The only down side was the pool was not clean/maintained daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tom, So appreciate you taking the time to respond to this review! We depend on these to fine tune our guest services. I also appreciate your kinds words about our friendly staff. Thank You! To the point of the pool, we do clean the pool every day, some times we have a challenge with the storms & humidity. But as stated early your comment is so appreciated so we can always do better. I hope you will look me up personally on your next visit to the area. At your service, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean.
Location: Near many golf courses and Madera Canyon.
Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19. Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review! We depend on these reviews in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks Kelly Cooper General Manager