Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean.
Location: Near many golf courses and Madera Canyon.
Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19. Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review! We depend on these reviews in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice enough 2.5 star hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
while this is a nice enough 2.5 star hotel, it wasn't the price of a 2.5 star hotel. i have paid the same price for four star hotels, but we were there at a busy time so i'm sure the rates fluctuate. we have no complaints and found the breakfast to be a nice perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
I appreciate a great deal you taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arizona Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Couldn't say as I was there on business.
Of the 5 hotels I stayed in on my recent trip to Arizona, this was by far the very best. The staff is friendly and helpful. The desk clerk even offered to carry my bags up stairs since all the rooms on the first floor were booked! (There is an elevator however). They also have a very nice restaurant/bar that is part of the hotel and not three blocks away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your kind words, and taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services! Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deming, NM

Good place to rest in Green Valley

Posted May 29, 2016
Overall hotel was nice. The only drawback was that the second shower didn't work in our suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services! Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price. Breakfast was made to or

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice place for the money. Some worn areas. I found food in our frig from the last customer.
5 out of 5
by David from Asheville

Convenient to Madera Canyon

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a full restaurant and bar. The room comes with a hot breakfast to order. The location is great for birders, close to Madera Canyon. However, it appears to cater to golfers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: clean...comfortable bed...quite
Location: close by restaurants. It is an elderly community.
It was a comfortable place to stay. There were shops and small cafe's right out back so I was able to walk over and eat. It was a bit pricy but very good. It was super quite and not much going on but super relaxing. The girl that checked me in tried to rush the check-in and was not super friendly. She was not rude, in any way, just not friendly. The first question she asked me was if I was going to be using the elevator...I wasn't quite sure why she asked that but I simply stated, "depends on where my room is, I guess". She didn't say anything else but finished the check-in. Then she told me how to get to my room and it was a far walk. I asked if I could park out back and she said, "well, that's why I asked if you were going to need use the elevator. If you have a lot of luggage then you don't want to park in the back because you will have to walk up the stairs." She could's simply stated that from the beginning!! I didn't have a lot of luggage and the stairs were not steep at all...so needless to say, I did not use the elevator. Overall, very nice place.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from San Tan Valley

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff. Loved the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from SF Bay Area

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great breakfast, super friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Randall from Sacramento ca

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really nip