Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was very good. I'm always disappointed in not being able to open the window and have fresh air. There are too many TVs in the dining area. The TV is far too loud for breakfast. Not everyone wants to hear it. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
I so appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services! Thanks, Kelly Cooper GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Great for business traveller

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: My breakfast was not quite hot enough, and I wish that my breakfast potatoes were not fried. Other than these, excellent hotel and price.
Location: Titan Museum (only Titan left, great museum)
This is a nice hotel, typical of a Best Western. It was clean, quiet, had a bar and restaurant on site, and was easy to find. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is included from the restaurant, which was a nice plus. If business brings me back, I would again book this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these reviews to continue to fine tune our guest services. It looks like we met your expectations. Thanks, Kelly Cooper GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, British Columbia

Great hotel at the price

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: My room was comfortable, clean, quiet and well priced. The hotel is well situated and the attached restaurant provided a good breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioner needs some work. The bathroom was spotlessly clean but a bit dated.
Location: Very good location for birders. Sonora Desert Museum, Madera Canyon, Lake Patagonia, and Pena Blanca Canyon are all an easy drive from this location.
I stayed at this hotel for 6 days while birding in the local area. It is located about 30 minutes south of the Tucson airport in a quiet area close to most of the attractions in SE Arizona. I had a very pleasant and productive stay and will certainly stay here again when next in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Pool, hot tub and breakfast made to order!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Rooms were nice, bed very comfortable. We were very excited about a made to order breakfast included in price. Staff was friendly and helpful..gave us the name of Charlie a reliable cab driver to get to airport. Only complaint is that on Saturday night there were drunk people naked in the hot tub, which our window looked down on, Although I will say that when I went out the next early morning to lay out by the pool the staff was cleaning and testing both the pool and hot tub and cleaning up the mess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
Megan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It looks like we met your expectations. Hope you will return soon, to be our guest again. When you do, please look me up personally, so I may thank you for your kind words. Thanks, Kelly Cooper GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was good that ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
So appreciate the time to write this review. We depend on these reviews to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Comfortable and convenient - exactly what we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these reviews in order to fine tune our guest services. Thank you for your kind words. Kelly Cooper GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Stayed here while visiting family. Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to continue to meet our guest expectations. Looks like we did that with you. Look forward to you be our guest again in the future, and please look me up personally. Thanks, Kelly Cooper GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice a quiet place

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The Hotel was quiet and clean , hotel workers where very nice and the attached Bar a Grill had good food .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. I so appreciate your kind words. Kelly Cooper GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Good service

Posted Mar 19, 2017
No complaints about this impressive motel. The bar and restaurant was above average, but the service was a little slow because of mostly capacity business over the St. Patrick's weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: We appreciated the staff and the location of the Hotel -- it was just what we were looking for. We were on the lower level, walking out to the pool.
Cons: The restaurant was quite dysfunctional; poorly managed and understaffed, with people waiting to be seated while many tables were available.
Location: Convenient, with restaurants within walking distance, central to Green Valley.
Stayed at the Hotel for over one week and enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful, the Hotel was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the location was very convenient. We enjoyed having a restaurant in the Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by kelly, Hotel Management
So appreciate your kind comments! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly