Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean.
Location: Near many golf courses and Madera Canyon.
Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19. Nice to have the restaurant and lounge attached. The hotel is also across the street from a Walgreens and just off I19.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review! We depend on these reviews in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
by marg m

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were small and thin--could have been nicer. The chair and ottoman not comfortable: chair hard; ottoman on wheels & kept moving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these reviews in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice enough 2.5 star hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
while this is a nice enough 2.5 star hotel, it wasn't the price of a 2.5 star hotel. i have paid the same price for four star hotels, but we were there at a busy time so i'm sure the rates fluctuate. we have no complaints and found the breakfast to be a nice perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by kelly, Hotel Management
I appreciate a great deal you taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by Diane from Reed Point, MT

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and taking time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arizona Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Couldn't say as I was there on business.
Of the 5 hotels I stayed in on my recent trip to Arizona, this was by far the very best. The staff is friendly and helpful. The desk clerk even offered to carry my bags up stairs since all the rooms on the first floor were booked! (There is an elevator however). They also have a very nice restaurant/bar that is part of the hotel and not three blocks away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your kind words, and taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services! Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deming, NM

Good place to rest in Green Valley

Posted May 29, 2016
Overall hotel was nice. The only drawback was that the second shower didn't work in our suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services! Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
by JAMES from Buena Vista

One of the Best, Best Westerns

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really impressed with this hotel! I know, five stars for a medium priced hotel? In reviewing all of the categories, I couldn't rate any of them below a "5". This hotel offered a sit-down restaurant, with an order from a menu, breakfast! Every employee was super friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Va.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice moderate quality hotel. Spacious room. In the middle of a small town -- about a half-hour south of airport and Tucson. Great bar and restaurant adjoining hotel -- great prices too. We were there for a wedding and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review! We depend on these in order to fine tune our guest services. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cort

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels