Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Conveniently located to all you need.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Top priority for any hotel for me is cleanliness. This hotel does a great job at keeping up with not just the hotel but the surrounding areas also.
Cons: Nothing I can pin point needs any great change.
Location: Lots of fine dining or casual places, very large 2 story mall with all the brand names. If you wanted to take a short drive there are hiking trails.
I stayed at this hotel for a training with my company. It is only 2 miles away from the largest mall in the city and has tons of restaurants around to choose from. With in walking distance to Tucson mall, outlet stores and brand name or great "hole in the wall" dining. Hotel has wonderful views of the Catalina Mountains, very pleasant time of year to walk around and enjoy yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff easily located to local attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Better pillows I like bigger softer pillows rather than smaller firmer pillows
Location: Shopping, movies, zoo
We stay here every time we travel to Tucson the rooms are always clean, the staff is already friendly, the pool is clean, and the breakfast is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Nice hotel close to Malls and restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: free Breakfast, pool, happy hour
Cons: the bathroom is old and not very clean.
Location: Good location.
the Hotel is good located in a nice area, the price is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel needs updating.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ok hotel! Rooms need updating and carpet in room made my feet black so bring slippers. Also, if you ask for kitchenware for the kitchenette do not expect anything but a small skillet and sauce pan. Nothing else. If there are 4 people in the room give me 4 towels so I do not have to ask for it. The pool was nice as was the breakfast and social hour. Overall for price and location it was ok. The staff was polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel bien ubicado y cómodo.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
En varias ocasiones he estado en este hotel, el restaurante es muy pequeño para dar lugar a todos los huéspedes, hay que esperar para tener una mesa, los alimentos son buenos, pero un lugar muy pequeño, nada proporcional al número de habitaciones. Y esta vez tuve la queja que mis sabanas estaban manchadas, pedí las cambiarán y si lo hicieron.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está bien

Posted Jul 22, 2016
La limpieza en los cuartos deja que desear así como la asistencia de los empleados pero en general fue agradable la estancia en el hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

hotel under renovation

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: best is location and breakfast
Cons: rooms are dated and not of the level expected.
Location: Its really about getting to multiple sites from this hotel that makes the location ideal.
This was second time staying at the hotel. First time it was fine. This time not so much. Room was very difficult to regulate temperature. It was either too cold or too hot/humid. No in between. Room was not of the same quality though was the same grade room as the first time. They offered an "upgrade" to one of the working business suites but we declined after viewing the room. The best things about the hotel are two fold. First it's location. Second the breakfast. They offer a selection beyond that offered by other hotels. Generally we prefer a 3 star hotel but the pricing was very good on this one during this period.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Check-in and check out were quick. The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Great value!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We enjoyed the pool, breakfast, and air-conditioned suites. The staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by paul

Nice place for the price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
AC is a bit on the noisy side and the room key or card kept demagnetizing, other than that everything else was ok.