Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice place. Breakfast was good. Liked the fitness center. Could use a little work. Screen on my window was a little off, couldn't open it. Bugs would come in. Walls kind of thin. Overall nice place to stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great, love the outdoor with trees . Clean and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and courteous. I recommend this hotel to anyone and I am coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel with pool close to airport.

Posted May 26, 2016
The very first staff I dealt with was just unpleasant. Her demeanor was like, she didn't want to be bothered. I called to see when checkin was but no answer. So I went to the hotel and met the not happy camper. She told me checkin was at 3pm. I asked if there was an early checkin her reply was if your room is ready. My room was not ready. So she said it will definitely be ready at 3pm. It was about 12:45pm then. I wentwent back to checkin at 5:45pm and my room was still not ready. But there was a different staff at the counter that was exceptional, she smiled and laughed and made me feel very welcomed. And she got me another room fast. She was awesome. The room was clean. Even though close to the airport I didn't here any planes. Nice pool and hot tub. Delicious breakfast and kind kitchen staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from karlsruhe germany

++courtyard pool near airport businesses

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool, trees, evening cocktail in fresh air.
Cons: If you switch electronic keys, be sure to discard old ones.
Location: right next to airport, but not a big problem, USAF planes are everywhere, commercial planes not very significant.
Was on business for over a 1 week with wife, she enjoyed the lovely pool with large palms and shade. On weekends we checked out the natural parks and mountains nearby. I could grab a swim and tan during the lunch break. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by GUSTAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Diana from Tucson Arizona

money hungry hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked for a 2 night suite online and when I showed up not to mention it was 2@m the person working said there was no room's available so I had to look for another hotel that would accept cash because my Card couldn't be used anymore and I called everyone to fix the problem because I ended up being charged as a no show but no-one could help me out when I did show up they said I would receive a email with more information on how to get my refund back but till this day I have not received any emails !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Came in late... left early... but clean with nice staff...
5 out of 5
by Andres from Weston, Fl

Fair Price - Close to the Airport

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fair
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise! We don't have a room for you

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say much of the hotel. When I got there, the hotel was fully booked. Didn't get my room despite receiving confirmation number from Hotels.com.