Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safford, AZ

Nice hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Close enough to many restaurants and shopping yet still out of the "city".
Enjoyed the stay very much. Only complaint was the layout of the casino. It is very confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico.

Great get away

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was great. Very clean. Beds comfy. We had dinner on site one night. Surf and turf. I would rate that as ok nothing I would put on my have to have list next time. Another night we decided to visit the bar but it was so expensive we each had one drink still $25. The grounds are beautiful. Would I stay again? Absolutely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms beautifully decorated
Location: Short drive to and from the airport Easy excess to highway for shopping and trips to Phoenix
Gorgeous Hotel Wonderful place to stay and hide away A+ well managed grounds Beautiful spacious rooms and nicely decorated Enjoyed the Restaurant food and waiting staff A+ service Not enough time to enjoy the spa and golf but will be back for sure Beautiful views around the grounds and enjoyed walking throughout the facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very polite and extremely accomodating. The room was spacious and clean. Very large pool area. Excellent golf venue !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler

Beautiful scenery inside the casino

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and casino. Attended a tamale fest yum my stomach was full but my heart happy. The only thing that was not pleasing was the shower hot water was not HOT at all. However the sink water hotness was very hot thought that was kinda weird. Also shower didn't have a door only one side was closed off by glass and it made water come out on to the floor. Too much of a clean up on our end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Great stay:

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean & comfortable! Great restaurants & staff. Rooms clean, big & beds very comfortable. Recommend anyone to stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The hotel could not find my Expedia reservation.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Check-in was a pain because the hotel couldn't find my Expedia reservation. Beyond that, the stay was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, OR

Love the pool!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We arrived late afternoon and spent the remainder of the day lounging by the pool. The staff was very attentive. We ate dinner at the Tequila Factory and the food was great! We were able to get into the spa the next morning for a reflexology session. We had a wonderful time overall!!! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Just the right size cacino. You don't have to go through the casino to get to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel staff was very true friendly, and went out of their way to be accomadating.