Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully AMAZING!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
First time ever to travel to Tucson AZ, & this was the most amazing hotel we've ever stayed at! Staff is hands down the best ! Cleanliness was 100% very kid friendly we had a (1 yr old, 10 yr old & a 13 yr old)!! Definitely will stay again!!! Planning my next trip there for just a relaxation girls get away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pool

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The pool is great. Casino area and restaurants are smoke filled and not pleasant. Room key was turned off over an hour before I was due to check out. It took three trips up and down to the check in desk before a bell man came up and let us in. Nothing was done to make this better for us. We were told we would not be charged even though the mistake was all of the hotels. Went to an air bnb after this where there are no such problems. Less money, better view, no staff to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, United States of America

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This was a fun place to spend the night while in Tucson. Everything was nice and clean, and seemed new. We aren't big gamblers, but enjoyed playing machines for a few hours...losing, of course. Complimentary drinks are not offered while gambling, but were reasonably priced. They didn't come around often. Dining options were pretty good, with the burgers at Mobys being delicious!! Overall, we will stay again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff. The pool is great!
Cons: This survey.
Great service & staff. But I don't like this survey. Why do I need to put more than one short sentence?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best Resort/Casino in Tucson!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Casino del Sol is a first class, high-end resort, evident from the moment you walk into their lobby. From check-in (which was afforded us two hours early) to check out, we could not be more pleased. The rooms are beautiful and very clean, with a Keurig coffeemaker, comfortable beds, soft, comfy sheets . . . and a large shower. PY Restaurant was excellent, where we enjoyed a Prime Rib special that was one of the best we've ever tasted. The pool, the palm trees, and the fire pits, together with the outside burger/bar station added to the pleasure of the trip. We will absolutely return for another visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This was our first time here and it was amazing! The food was great, the room was clean, the bed was cozy. The pool was just amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Get-away

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately I wasn't able to check in early, however the hotel and amenities are awesome. The staff was very welcoming. The room and view were very nice, the beds were a little soft but overall everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels