Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great room, lovely setting, noise between rooms tr

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Enjoyed this beautiful hotel, but the casino was very smokey and you have to walk through this to access the restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Md

Not magical like last time

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I was so excited to stay here again. Check in was smooth but I wasn't given my bracelet for the pool. The room was pretty nice looking but when I returned from the pool and went to take a shower I noticed long black hair throughout the shower floor.... I called downstairs to let them know and all that was offered was to send someone to clean.... it was late and not worth it. I question the cleanliness of the entire room since it was a walk in shower. The manager at checkout was very kind..,. Just know if you book his sites there is not much they can do vs booking through them. She offered a breakfast voucher..,,, its sad because this place was incredible last time!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice place to stay...Not much near by to do..hotel offers no shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very contant. Fadt registration and check out. Excellent valet and bell biy services. Good all atoubd stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Amazing upgrade

Posted Sep 1, 2017
our room was exquisite with amazing views. We got upgraded to sky view which was the perfect setting for an extended romantic rest on a long road trip. Only thing I could complain about (which is very minor) would be that the casino smells of smoke and you have to go through it to get to the hotel. This place is only 4 star rated, but is truly a 5 star setting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN MANUEL ARIZONA

A LITTLE UPTIGHT

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE SO CLEAN AND THE THE SPA WAS AMAZING, MY MASSAGE THERAPIST WAS AMAZING.
Cons: MAYBE NOT QUESTION MY EVERY MOVE.
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY BUT I WILL SAY THAT I FELT I WAS CONSTANTLY BEING WATCHED. I WAS ASKED IF I WAS STAYING AT THE HOTEL. I WAS EVEN ASKED TO CHECK MY BAND FOR THE POOL. THE POOL STAFF WAS NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL AND WHEN I WANTED MORE WATER I WAS ASKED WHAT DID I DO WITH THE OTHER PITCHERS. I HAD TWO PITCHERS ONE WITH WATER AND ONE WITH ICE. I TOLD HIM I WENT FOR A MASSAGE AND WHEN I CAME BACK THEY WERE GONE. HE GAVE ME TWO MORE PITCHERS WITH ICE AND WATER. WHEN WE WENT TO THE PARADISO BAR TO HAVE SOME DANCING THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH TABLES TO PUT YOUR DRINKS ON WHILE YOU DANCE. SO WE LEFT THEM ON A LEDGE WHERE OTHER PEOPLE WERE PUTTING THEIR DRINKS, WHEN THE SONG WAS OVER I WENT TO GO GET OUR DRINKS AND THEY WERE GONE. THE MANAGER ACTUALLY HAD THEM IN HER HAND AND SHE SAID I THOUGHT YOU LEFT. WHATEVER... I HAD A GOOD TIME CUZ I'M THAT KINDA OF PERSON, BUT WHAT AN UPTIGHT STAFF. I WILL PROBABLY NOT STAY THERE AGAIN. TOO MANY CASINOS TO CHOOSE FROM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Our room decor was like a high end hotel !

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only downfall was how the casino is laid out .. signage is not good and had trouble finding my way around without getting lost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with a great pool area with a nice little cantina style bar. Like most hotels the walls are a little thin and you here the room doors, out in the hallway banging shut all night. The pool area has 8 or so water features that shoot a strong stream of water 10' into the air that arcs down into the pool. Do yourself a favor and stand under the stream of water and let it beat down on your neck and shoulders. Better then any massage I've ever had. Would go back and stay for that alone. The con for the pool area is mother nature. During Summer monsoons they don't hesitate to close it down if lightning is anywhere close to the area. Just get out there early before storms move in later in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Love the pool!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Went to a Bachelorette party here and was excited to go to the pool but girls were too excited to gamble so I was extremely excited the pool was open early 7am the next morning! My hubby and I got the pool all to ourselves that early. Phenomenal time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Many things to do.
Cons: We would have liked a bathtub in our room along with a shower.
My husband and I went here for our anniversary. We stayed on the 10th floor and the room was very spacious.