Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very well maintained condo

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, especially living room and the furniture matching to the drapes and curtains. The atmosphere was serene.
Cons: Need to frequently check for bugs or ants. We saw many black ants in the guest room bath tub. I cleaned on the first day, but they re-appeared.
Location: Very pleasant location amidst plush green forests. There are no grocery stores or eateries nearby, not atleast in 4 miles range.
We had great experience staying at Casitas which is very well maintained and located in the middle of plush green forest and also facing golf course. The rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The large facilities
Cons: additional towels for pool use
Awesome, can't wait to go back next summer! The community pool is small, but most of the time we had it to ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very Nice...Improving as we stayed!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice place to stay, plenty of comfortable space, furnishing and decor were well thought out. Not fussy just right. Quiet neighborhood, plenty of workout opportunity, equipment, walking, hiking, swimming, and golf. Upgrades were being made to the pool and Casitas on our last day. Pool cool decking was being installed, lucky it was our last day as you need the pool in AZ in August! They started at 6:00 am, grinding/stripping the existing decking. And contractor tried entering our Casita prior to our departure time to replace tile and new blinds to install. Nice enough when he realized we were still there! I would still return and recommend this place, as I said it was very nice,....and improving as we stayed! I thought it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo on golf course.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Beautiful two bedroom condo on first tee with huge windows looking out over the mountains. Great sunset views. 1 hour from Mt Lemmon. Nice pool, fitness room and spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Dallas Chapman, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by James

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I underutilized the space not knowing it was basically a condominium. I recommend this for someone having up to 7 guests from out of town visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Regards Dallas Chapman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This home is very spacious, updated, and clean. Much nicer than staying in a small hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice extended stay property.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Two beds in the second bedroom.
Location: Close to Sabino Canyon and Mount Lemon, but quite a distance from downtown Tucson and the U of A.
This property is a small (6 unit) condo located in a gated golf course community. We arrived late at night and it was very difficult to find; one small unlit sign. The unit had two bedrooms, each with one bed. As we had three adults in our party we had to use the sleeper-sofa which was very uncomfortable. The unit was nicely furnished and included a washer/dryer. We stayed only two night. The unit is better suited for longer stays. There are no on-site staff, although we did see a housekeeper.
5 out of 5
by Benilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Reasonably priced suite

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything I previously said
Cons: A couple of the beds were a bit softer than our group would have liked
Location: Close to Mt Lemon. It is right on the golf course.
Great priced suites. We had the lower floor for a family gathering and it worked well for us as we could have privacy or gather in one of the living rooms as a group. It was clean, quiet and well maintained. Kitchen was very well stocked so we could cook.