Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to stay in Green Valley.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was fine but the breakfadt was awful. It was included in the cost of the room, but not worth eating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn - Green Valley, AZ

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: The location is weird - good thing there's a restaurant within walking distance. I was at a workshop nearby so did not do other activities.
My room was fairly clean, mattress was great. However, there was a dead bug on a clean towel. The elevator, lobby and hallways of the hotel were filthy. The breakfast was decent. Overall I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room with helpful staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Good room at a reasonable cost.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to the Titan Missile Museum
Service was friendly and good. Room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Audrey L. from Flagstaff

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable so it worked for our one night stay near Tucson. The second floor was significantly warmer and had a weird smell. One of the couples in our group needed to be moved because the first room smelled like smoke. The breakfast was very disappointing and questionable, for example the apple juice had chunks in it. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel Solo me hospede ahi porque iva de paso. Un poco elevado el precio pues no esta muy centrico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Stayed only for a wedding. Left hotel early to stay at a better one that was closer to friends
5 out of 5
by jan from Chandler

Clean, comfortable; charged 2 nights for 1

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights a month while visiting someone nearby; several times. This location is clean and comfortable. Problem is the lack of proper English within the management AND Choice Hotels to comprehend they charged a single visitor twice for one night. I prepaid for one person for two nights and upon check out was charged again for one of the nights. Nightmare with their lack of this simple concept. Still fighting for my credit for the overcharge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Decent hotel with comfortable bed and nice pillows. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Athena from Sahuarita, Arizona

Mom had great time.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and her husband had a great time. This Inn worked great for her visit to the Tucson Metro area. It was close to me and the locations I had planned for them to see.